April 02, 2024

On May 02, 2024, “Relics Of Time”, the debut full length of German Thrashers AORYST, will be released via MDD Records. It was produced by Jörg Uken at Soundlodge Studio. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Deterministic Chaos’, ‘Call Of The Void’, ‘ETNO’, ‘Hybrid Forms’, ‘Extractor Of Death’, ‘Exogenesis (Instrumental)’, ‘Oceans Below’ and ‘Anoxia’. You can already watch a lyric video for ‘Call Of The Void’ at this location. More AORYST you will find at https://aoryst.bandcamp.com

Netherlands based Black Metal duo MAGISTRAAL has just premiered the track ‘Waar Leed Zich Eeuwig Voedt’ over here. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming debut EP, “Fantoom Van De Deemsterburcht”, which will be digitally self-released on April 16, 2024. It will also be available via Zwaertgevegt on vinyl format as one half of a split release. Here’s the full tracklist: ‘Waar Leed Zich Eeuwig Voedt’, ‘Mijn Brandend Licht’ and ‘Fantoom Van De Deemsterburcht’. https://magistraal.bandcamp.com

“Beating The Drums Of Ancestral Force”, the sophomore full length from Southern California based Death / Doom Metallers TZOMPANTLI, will be released via 20 Buck Spin on May 17, 2024. It was recorded, produced, mixed and mastered by Erol Ulug at Bright Light Studios. The cover artwork was created by Adam Burke. A first track entitled ‘Tlayohualli’ has already been premiered at this location. Here’s the complete tracklist of the album: ‘Tetzahuitl’, ‘Tlayohualli’, ‘Tlaloc Icuic’, ‘Chichimecatl’, ‘Tetzaviztli’, ‘Otlica Mictlan’ and ‘Icnocuicatl’. www.facebook.com/tzompantlidoom

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania based Thrashers HEMOTOXIN will release their fourth full-length “When Time Becomes Loss” on May 17, 2024 via Pulverised Records on CD, vinyl LP and digital formats. It was recorded and mixed by Andrew Lee and mastered by Justin Weis at Trackworx Studio (AGALLOCH, HIGH ON FIRE, PALLBEARER). The cover artwork was supplied by Mark Cooper (SLAUGHTERDAY, MASTER, THANATOS). The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Morbid Reflection’, ‘Call From The Abyss’, ‘Malediction’, ‘Abstract Commands’, ‘Conscious Descent’, ‘Reborn In Tragedy’ and ‘When Time Becomes Loss’. You can already stream ‘Call From The Abyss’ over here. More about HEMOTOXIN at www.facebook.com/hemotoxin

Australian Black Metallers LAMENT IN WINTER’S NIGHT have just reveald the track ‘The Night Beckons In Yellow And Blue’ at this location. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming sophomore full length “Whereunto The Twilight Leads”, which will be released later this year via Hells Headbangers on CD and vinyl LP formats. Atrocity Altar will handle the cassette tape release. https://lamentinwintersnight.bandcamp.com

On April 05, 2024 Personal Records will release “Seeds Of Death”, the debut EP from Swedish Death Metallers THE ROTTENING, on CD format. A full stream of it is available at this location now. More THE ROTTENING at https://therottening.bandcamp.com

Germany’s blackened Speed Metal Punks LUCIFUGE have just premiered the track ‘Gates Of The Eternal Night’ over here now. It will be featured on the band’s sixth full length “Hexensabbat”, which will be released on May 24, 2024 via Dying Victims Productions. The previously revealed album track ‘Into Eternal Sleep’ can still be checked out at this location. The full “Hexensabbat” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Gates Of The Eternal Night’, ‘Hexensabbat’, ‘The Court Of The Profane’, ‘No Sun Shall Rise’, ‘Into Eternal Sleep’, ‘The Sign Of Cain’, ‘An Oath Of Blood And Fire’, ‘Enter The Realms Of Death’, ‘They Come In Legions’, ‘Cursed To Eternity’ and ‘The Destruction Of The Sword’. www.facebook.com/lucifugeblackmetal

Report errors

Leave a Reply