April 03, 2024

“The Stench Of Eternity”, the eighth full length of Chicago’s Death Metallers CARDIAC ARREST, will be released via Hells Headbangers on May 17, 2024, on CD and cassette tape formats. The vinyl LP version will follow on June 14, 2024. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Maggot This One’, ‘Victims To The Blasphemy’, ‘Beg, Plead, Crawl’, ‘Means To An End’, ‘Bullets Are The Only Cure’, ‘In The Name Of Suffering’, ‘Born To Be Buried’, ‘No Human Will’, ‘This Is How You Die’ and ‘From Civilized To Sadistic’. You can already check out ‘Victims To The Blasphemy’ over here. For all additional CARDIAC ARREST information please visit www.facebook.com/cardiacarrestdeathmetal

On May 31, 2024 Chaos Records will release “Warping Structure”, the debut full length from Swedish Death Metal three-piece BLACK WOUND, on CD format. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Dread’, ‘Warping Structure’, ‘Rag’, ‘Sworn’, ‘Trench Blast’ and ‘Vermin Firstborn’. A full album stream is already available at this location. More about BLACK WOUND at www.facebook.com/blackwound

German symphonic Black Metallers SUFFERING SOULS will release their fifth album “An Iconic Taste Of Demise” on May 31, 2024 via Satanath Records, in co-operation with Fetzner Death Records. It was recorded at Hertz Studio in Poland and the drums were played by Michiel van der Plicht (PESTILENCE). You can already watch a lyric video for the first single ‘From Hubris To Demise’ over here. The artwork of “An Iconic Taste Of Demise” was created by Thorsten Burger. www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100063490099366

Chicago’s blackened Death Metallers OSSILEGIUM have just premiered ‘The Gods Below’ at this location. It is the title track of the band’s upcoming debut full length “The Gods Below”, which will be released on May 03, 2024 via Personal Records. The previously revealed ‘Nightborn’ is additionally still available for streaming over here. The following tracks will be featured on “The Gods Below”: ‘Nightborn’, ‘Serpentine Shadows’, ‘The Winds Of Astaroth’, ‘Beyond The Clandestine’, ‘The Heart Of Darkness’, ‘To Reach The Eternal Ends’, ‘Constellationrise’, ‘The Gods Below’ and ‘Planar Nexus’. www.facebook.com/ossilegium.666

“…Discontinued”, the first full-length in five years from Yonkers, New York based brutal technical Death Metallers MALIGNANCY, will be released on CD, vinyl LP and digital formats via Willowtip Records on June 14, 2024. It was mixed and mastered by Lasse Lammert (ABIGAIL WILLIAMS, RAVEN, ALESTORM, ACRANIUS). The album’s first single, ‘Purity Of Purpose’, can already be checked out over here. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Existential Dread’, ‘Binary Paradigm’, ‘Irradiated Miscreation’, ‘Purity Of Purpose’, ‘Ancillary Biorhythms’, ‘Haunted Symmetry’, ‘Decomposing Divinity’, ‘Oppositional Defiance’ and ‘Biological Absurdity’. www.facebook.com/malignancyofficial

Report errors

Leave a Reply