April 04, 2020

On April 24, 2020 Werewolf Records will release “Traveler Of The Untouched Voids”, a new mini album from Finnish Black Metallers MØRKETIDA, on 12″ vinyl format. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Descent Of Purple Mist’, ‘Upon The Aged Heavens’, ‘Traveler Of The Untouched Voids’ and ‘Unsilent Storms In The North Abyss’ (IMMORTAL cover). The opener ‘Descent Of Purple Mist’ can already be streamed here. For more information please visit www.facebook.com/morketida

Report errors

Leave a Reply