April 05, 2024

Dutch Black Metallers SLECHTVALK will release their sixth full-length this fall via MDD Records. Their previous album “Where Wandering Shadows And Mists Collide” was released eight years ago. www.facebook.com/slechtvalk.metal

Serbian Black Metallers NADSVEST will release their debut full-length “Slovo Meseca I Krvi” on May 17, 2024 via Soulseller Records on CD, vinyl LP and digitally. The first single ‘Vihori Boja’ can already be streamed at this location. The complete tracklist of the album reads like this: ‘Vihori Boja’, ‘Ponori Adski’, ‘Vaznesenje Zveri’, ‘Pojanje Crno’, ‘Od Meseca I Krvi’ and ‘Trijumf Silnika – Smrt Sveta’. For more information please visit www.facebook.com/soulsellerrecords

Finnish Black Metallers NIGHT SHALL DRAPE US will release their debut full length “Lunatic Choir” on April 26, 2024 via Season Of Mist. You can already stream the album track ‘Ashes Of Men’ at this location, watch a video for ‘The Queen Of The Red Streams’ over here and a lyric video for ‘Under The Dead Sky’ here. The album’s complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Hymn Of Rebellion’, ‘Dead Eden’, ‘Ethereal Constrictor’, ‘Ashes Of Men’, ‘Unification’, ‘Lunacy And Horror’, ‘Under The Dead Sky’ and ‘The Queen Of The Red Streams’. www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100088106610327

“Tales Of Woe”, the sophomore full length from Dutch Black Metallers CODEX MORTIS, will be released via Black Lion Records on June 21, 2024. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Forsaken’, ‘Capricious Disembodied Villain’, ‘Chosen’, ‘Trenched In Blood’, ‘Fire Screams And Death’ and ‘It Dies With Me’. The album was mixed and mastered by Björnström Ljud & Produktion. The artwork was created by Vladimir ‘Smerdulak’ Chebakov. A lyric video for the first single ‘Capricious Disembodied Villain’ can already be checked out at this location. More about CODEX MORTIS at www.facebook.com/codexmortis

Italy’s brutal technical Death Metallers HOUR OF PENANCE are streaming their ninth full length “Devotion” in its entirety over here now. It will be released via Agonia Records today. www.facebook.com/hourofpenance

On May 31, 2024 Chaos Records will release the debut EP from Chile based Thrashers ABREAKTION, “Bornhatred”, on CD format. It features the following tracks: ‘Empty Promises’, ‘Pyromaniac’, ‘Amnesia Chronicle’, ‘Mental Torture’ and ‘Welcome To The Slaughterhouse’ (DARK ANGEL cover). You can already check out the EP opener ‘Empty Promises’ at this location. The cover artwork was supplied by Alex Aguayo. www.facebook.com/abreaktion

Swedish Black Metallers ASPERNAMENTUM will release their debut EP “Primal Judgement Manifesto” via Soulseller Records on May 17, 2024 on MCD, MLP and digitally. It was recorded at Wing Studios in 2022 and mixed and mastered by Sverker Widgren. You can already listen to the opening track ‘Epiphanies Of The Night’s Light’ right here. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Epiphanies Of The Night’s Light’, ‘To Pledge Allegiance To The Void Beyond’, ‘Vessel Of Enlightenment (Black Flame Manifestation)’ and ‘Of Condemnation, Death And The Holy Ghost’. www.facebook.com/aspernamentum.official

Report errors

Leave a Reply