April 06, 2024

On May 24, 2024 Los Angeles based Death Metallers MORTAL WOUND will release their debut full-length “Anus Of The World” via Dark Descent Records (CD, cassette tape and digital formats), in co-operation with with Me Saco Un Ojo Records (vinyl LP and additional cassette orders). The album opener ‘Found Dead In A Bush’ can already be streamed over here. The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Found Dead In A Bush’, ‘Tunnel Rat’, ‘The Surf Is Gonna Be Bitchin”, ‘Drug Filled Cadaver’, ‘One Who Kills & One Who Loves’, ‘Born Again Hard’, ‘Engulfed In Liquid Hellfire’, ‘The Worm Has Turned For You’, ‘Spirit Of The Bayonet’, ‘Even The Jungle Wanted Him Dead’ and ‘Royally Fucked Forever’. More about MORTAL WOUND at www.instagram.com/mortalwound_death or https://mortalwound.bandcamp.com

Italy’s depressive Black / Doom Metallers FORGOTTEN TOMB will be touring Europe this Autumn with NOCTURNAL DEPRESSION, followed by a short string of dates in eastern Europe and Asia. For more information and regular updates please follow the band at www.facebook.com/official.forgotten.tomb

On May 24, 2024 Kythibong will release “Self Devourment”, the debut full length from French Death Metallers MANDIBULA, on CD, vinyl LP and digital formats. The band features musicians from LA COLONIE DE VACANCES, LES AGAMEMNONZ, PYJAMARAMA, JOHN MAKAY, SPELTERINI and others. The self-titled MANDIBULA EP can still be streamed at this location. More band info you will find at www.facebook.com/mandibula.necro

Report errors

Leave a Reply