April 07, 2021

On June 04, 2021 Spread Evil Productions will release “I-III”, the debut album from Finnish Black Metallers T.O.M.E., a mysterious entity whose membership is rumored to include veterans of the Finnish Metal underground. You can check out the album track “I” here. The album is the first in a continuance of albums featuring three songs, with “IV-VI” to follow, then “VII-IX” etc. For more information please visit www.facebook.com/spreadevilproductions

Xtreem Music has just re-released NECROPHAGIA‘s “Ready For Death” on CD, LP (limited to 500 copies, 100 splatter, 200 black) and cassette (50 copies). The material was recorded 35 years ago and originally supposed to be the band’s first album, but it was censored and rejected. In 1990 a vinyl only bootleg edition came out and in 2000 the songs were featured on a compilation CD. This is this first official release now, which comes with the original cover (and alternative inside), original tracklist, along with notes, lyrics, photos and old artwork. A full album stream is available at this location. For ordering details please visit www.xtreemmusic.com. For all further NECROPHAGIA info check out www.facebook.com/necrophagiaofficial

Sliedrecht, the Netherlands based brutal old school Death Metal five-piece SEPIROTH will release their third full length “Condemned To Suffer” via Petrichor in June 2021. It was mixed and mastered by Mendel bij de Leij and the artwork was created by Roberto Toderico (ASPHYX, SOULBURN, SINISTER, VOMITORY). You can already check out a first lyric video for ‘Embedded Defects’ over here. The band’s line-up features members of SEVERE TORTURE, TOXOCARA and SICK OF STUPIDITY. More info you will find at www.facebook.com/sepirothnl

Indonesian Death Metallers DETRITIVOR have just released a guitar playthrough video for ‘Morbid Sanity’ at this location. The track appears on the band’s debut album “Scattered Remnants”, which was recently released via Brutal Mind. All additional DETRITIVOR info is available at www.facebook.com/detritivordeath

Reanimated Belgian Doom / Deathers GATEWAY have just premiered the title track of their upcoming comeback EP “Flesh Reborn”over here. It will be released on May 07, 2021 via Chaos Records. The previously revealed ‘Slumbering Crevasses’ can still be streamed at this location. The complete “Flesh Reborn” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Hel’, ‘Slumbering Crevasses’, ‘Rack Crawler’ and ‘Flesh Reborn’. More about GATEWAY at www.facebook.com/gatewaydeathdoom

Report errors

Leave a Reply