April 07, 2023

Swedish Death Metallers OMNICIDAL have just released their debut full length “The Omnicidalist” via Non Serviam Records on digipak CD and digitally today. A full album stream is available at this location now. For more band information please visit www.facebook.com/omnicidalofficial

“Grebbeberg”, the new album from Dutch Black Metallers SAMMATH, will be released on June 16, 2023 on CD, LP, cassette tape and digitally via Hammerheart Records. The album’s first single ‘Reichswald’ can already be streamed over here. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Grebbeberg’, ‘Reichswald’, ‘Murderous Artillery’, ‘Last Gasp Of The Dying’, ‘Crushed, Shattered And Destroyed’, ‘Tot De Laatste Granaat’, ‘Decimated’ and ‘Stahl Und Feuer’. All additional SAMMATH info you will find at www.facebook.com/sammath666

German Speed / Thrash Metallers INTÖXICATED have just released a video for ‘Sex, Violence & Death’ at this location. The track will be featured on the band’s upcoming sophomore album “Sadistic Nightmares”, which will be released on May 05, 2023 via MDD. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Street Metal Bastards’, ‘Merciless’, ‘Bad Habits’, ‘Sold Our Souls’, ‘Sadistic Night’, ‘Violation’, ‘Sex, Violence & Death’ and ‘Howling With The Wolves’. More about INTÖXICATED at www.facebook.com/intoexicated

Polish VERITI RITUS (“progressive Death / Doom Metal with Black Metal influences”) have just self-released their debut full length “Defixiones” on jewelcase CD and digitally. It was recorded, mixed and mastered by Mateusz Chrusciel at Underworld Studio and the cover artwork was created by Piotr Tomala (ex – ETERNAL DEFORMITY). A full album stream you will find over here. For more VERITI RITUS information please visit www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100089907247894

Finnish Grinders ROTTEN SOUND have just released a video for ‘Digital Bliss’ at this location. The track appears on the new ROTTEN SOUND album “Apocalypse”, which was released on March 31, 2023 via Season Of Mist. A full album stream is available over here. For regular updates make sure to follow ROTTEN SOUND at www.facebook.com/rottensoundofficial

South American Metallers CULTURA TRES (feat. SEPULTURA’s Paulo Xisto Pinto Jr.) have just released a video for ‘Signs’ at this location. The song is featured on the band’s new album “Camino De Brujos”, which is out now on vinyl LP, CD, cassette tape and digitally via Universal Music in America and Bloodblast in the rest of the world. Frontman Alejandro Londono Montoya commented on the track as follows: “‘Signs’ is maybe the only song you’ll hear in 2023 which still follows Cliff Burton’s vision of Thrash Metal.” Another video, for ‘The World And Its Lies’, can be watched over here. The album “Camino De Brujos” was recorded by Juan M. De Ferrari Montoya and Alonso Milano Mendoza at AJM Sound Studios, Amsterdam (NL) and at Reborn Studios, Artesa de Segre (SP). Alejandro Londono Montoya took care of the mixing and the mastering at AJM Sound Studios in Amsterdam. The artwork was created by Damian Michaels. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘The World And Its Lies’, ‘Time Is Up’, ‘Signs’, ‘The Land’, ‘Proxy War’, ’19 Horas’, ‘Zombies’, ‘De Maracay’, ‘The Smell Of Death’ and ‘Camino De Brujos’. For all further CULTURA TRES information check out www.facebook.com/culturatres

German atmospheric Black Metallers ANTRISCH have just self-released their sophomore full length “Expedition II: Die Passage” today. The artwork was supplied by Timon Kokott. It features the following tracks: ‘Festgefroren – Packeisfalle’, ‘Wahnrationen – Saturnusparusie’, ‘In Perpetvvm – Ewiger Schlaf Im Ewigen Eis’, ‘Vltima Ratio – Anthropophager Frühling’, ‘Exodvs – Tundrataumel | Croziers Bürde’ and ’68° 15′ N 98° 45° W – 68° 34° N 98° 56′ W’. More about ANTRISCH at www.facebook.com/antrisch

On June 06, 2023 Edged Circle Productions will release “Uten Nådigst Formildelse”, the debut full length from Norwegian Black Metallers EKROM, on CD, vinyl LP and cassette tape formats. The band features drummer Thomas Ødegaard (aka Tex Terror, longtime drummer / vocalist of NOCTURNAL BREED) and vocalist / multi-instrumentalist Kharon (an early member of Norway’s COVENANT, during that band’s earliest days). Here’s the complete tracklist of the album: ‘Bell Witch’, ‘The Black Flame Of Seth’, ‘The Black Hearted Ragana’, ‘Abyss Of Eternity’, ‘Misanthropy Void’, ‘I Djevelens Skygge’, ‘My End’ and ‘When I Enter The World Of Unknown’. You can already check out ‘My End’ at this location. The cover artwork was created by Heidi Irene Kainulainen. For more EKROM info please visit www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100062965343912

Report errors

Leave a Reply