April 08, 2021

Italy’s Death Metal three-piece SEPOLCRO has inked a deal with Everlasting Spew Records. The band’s debut full length will be released later this year. Until then you can check out their previous releases at this location. More about SEPOLCRO at www.facebook.com/sepolcrodeathmetal

Canadian Death Metallers DISEMBODIMENT will release their debut EP “Mutated Chaos” on cassette tape format via Caligari Records on May 06, 2021 (the CD and digital editions will be released via Everlasting Spew Records). The tracklist reads as follows: ‘Intro’, ‘Ceaseless Discharge’, ‘Transcendent Upheaval Of Unholy Graves’, ‘Mephitic Gunk Of Putrified Limbs’, ‘Sickening Abominations Terrorizing At Night’ and ‘Below The Mind Of Morbidity’. You can already stream ‘Mephitic Gunk Of Putrified Limbs’ over here. For all further info please visit www.facebook.com/disembodimentdeath

Swedish Thrashers INSANE have just premiered the track ‘At Dawn They Die’ at this location. It is taken from the band’s upcoming second album “Victims”, which will be released on April 30, 2021 via Dying Victims Productions. The previously revealed album tracks ‘The Sword’ and ‘Sinister Night’ can still be checked out here and here. For more info please visit www.facebook.com/insanesweden

Massachusetts based Death / Thrashers LED TO THE GRAVE have been signed by Horror Pain Gore Death Productions. The band’s new EP “Pray For Death” will be released on May 07, 2021 on CD, cassette and digital formats. You can already listen to the EP track ‘No Salvation’ over here. All additional LED TO THE GRAVE information you will find at www.facebook.com/ledtothegrave

Report errors

Leave a Reply