April 08, 2023

French atmospheric Black Metal trio AODON will release their third full length “Portraits” on June 09, 2023 via Willowtip Records on CD, vinyl and digital formats. The album’s first single ‘Mayerson’ can already be streamed at this location. The complete “Portraits” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Swen’, ‘Egon’, ‘Mayerson’, ‘Adam’, ‘Miquella’, ‘Andreas’, ‘Liza’, ‘Inaki’ and ‘Sheelagh’. The artwork was created by Alex Eckman Law. More about AODON at www.facebook.com/aodonband

Report errors

Leave a Reply