April 08, 2024

“The Mortuary Hauntings”, the sophomore full length from international Death Metallers HOUSE BY THE CEMETARY, will be released via Pulverised Records on May 31, 2024 on CD, vinyl LP and digitally. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Cadavers Emerge’, ‘Beware Of The Woods’, ‘The Realm Of The Cursed’, ‘Beyond Oblivion’, ‘Infested’, ‘The Book Of Eibon’, ‘Tortured Severe’, ‘Opening The Gates Of Hell’ and ‘Crypts Of Torment’. You can already check out the opening track ‘Cadavers Emerge’ at this location. HOUSE BY THE CEMETARY consists of Mike Hrubovcak – vocals (ex – MONSTROSITY, AZURE EMOTE, ex – VILE), Rogga Johansson – guitars and bass (PAGANIZER, ex – BONE GNAWER, MASSACRE) and Matthias Fiebig – drums (BLODSRIT, PAGANIZER, ex – RIBSPREADER, ex – ZOMBIFIED). For more information please visit www.facebook.com/pulverisedrecords or https://pulverised.bandcamp.com

On May 24, 2024 Purity Through Fire will release the sophomore full length of Finnish Black Metallers NIGHTSIDE, “Death From The North”, on digipak CD and vinyl LP formats. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Death From The North’, ‘The Crumbling Tower’, ‘Disciples’, ‘There Won’t Be Another Dawn’, ‘Dying Sun’, ‘Gates Of Hell’, ‘Lions’ and ‘Solitude’. The album’s title track can already be streamed over here. For all further NIGHTSIDE information check out www.facebook.com/nightsideblackmetal

Report errors

Leave a Reply