April 10, 2020

Portuguese Black Metallers ARMNATT have just premiered the title track of their upcoming second full length “Dense Fog” at this location. The previously revealed ‘Circumscribing The Circle’ can still be streamed over here. The album will be released on May 01, 2020 via Signal Rex. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘The Flame Of Purification’, ‘Dense Fog’, ‘Black Devotion’, ‘Circumscribing The Circle’, ‘Eternal Night’, ‘As The Dark Moon Rises’, ‘Vultfigures’, ‘Obscure’, ‘In The Catacombs’ and ‘Echoes From A Distant Past’. Signal Rex will also release ARMNATT’s debut full length from 2014, “Darkness Times”, on vinyl for the first time. More band info you will find at www.facebook.com/armnatt

Defying Danger Records will release vinyl and cassette tape editions of “Shells Will Fall”, the latest album from Finland’s old school Death Metallers DECAYING. The vinyl editions will be out on May 29, 2020 on black and white vinyl, limited to 300 and 100 copies respectively. Both editions come with a lyric sheet, free download code and an album sticker. The tape edition will be limited to 300 hand numbered copies (release date: June 06, 2020). For all addition DECAYING info please visit www.facebook.com/decayingofficial

Report errors

Leave a Reply