April 14, 2021

On May 31, 2021 Purity Through Fire will release “Shiva”, the sixth album from Finnish Black Metallers GOATS OF DOOM, on CD, A5 digipak and cassette tape formats. The vinyl LP version will follow later. The album track ‘Armon Varjot’ can already be streamed over here. The complete “Shiva” tracklist reads as follows: ‘ἀπōκάλυ’, ‘Uljas Uusi Maailma’, ‘Luomiskertomus’, ‘Armon Varjot’, ‘Korjuu’, ‘Rotat’ and ‘Shiva’. For more information please visit www.facebook.com/scaregod

On May 06, 2021 Caligari Records will release “Čornaje Połymia”, the debut demo from Belarus based Black Metallers ZMIARCVIELY on cassette tape format. It will feature the simple titled tracks ‘I’, ‘II’, ‘III’ and (you guessed it already) ‘IV’. You can check out ‘IIII’ at this location. For more info and ordering details please visit www.caligarirecords.com or www.facebook.com/caligarirecords

IMPALED NAZARENE will release their thirteenth album “Eight Headed Serpent” on May 28, 2021 via Osmose Productions on CD, vinyl LP and cassette tape formats. It was recorded and mixed at Revolver studio in Finland by Asko Ahonen, mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox studio and the cover artwork was created by Ritual from Nucleart Design. The album’s full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Goat Of Mendes’, ‘Eight Headed Serpent’, ‘Shock And Awe’, ‘The Nonconformists’, ‘Octagon Order’, ‘Metastasizing And Changing Threat’, ‘Debauchery And Decay’, ‘Human Cesspool’, ‘Apocalypse Pervertor’, ‘Triumphant Return Of The Antichrist’, ‘Unholy Necromancy’, ‘Mutilation Of The Nazarene Whore’ and ‘Foucault Pendulum’. The limited digipak edition also contains re-recorded versions of the band’s two old live classics ‘Penis Et Circe’s’ and ‘The Horny And The Horned’. You can already stream the album opener ‘Goat Of Mendes’ over here. More about IMPALED NAZARENE at www.facebook.com/impalednazareneofficial

“Ruled By The Cruel”, the second full length album from Canadian crossover Thrashers SOLANUM, will be released via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions on May 14, 2021 on CD and digital formats. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Cold Career’, ‘In Contempt’, ‘Friendly Civil Servant’, ‘Standard Malpractice’, ‘Under The Boot’, ‘Manipulated’, ‘Reckless Obsession’, ‘Homemade Hell’ and ‘They Live’. You can already listen to the track ‘Standard Malpractice’ at this location. More band info you will find at www.facebook.com/solanum.crossover

A full album stream of “Severed Within”, the sophomore album from Canadian Death Metallers INTONATE, is available over here now. It will be released on April 16, 2021 via Willowtip Records on CD, vinyl and digital formats. For all further INTONATE info check out www.facebook.com/intonateofficial

Report errors

Leave a Reply