April 15, 2020

‘Orgy Of Flies’, a track from the forthcoming remastered Greyhaze Records reissue of SARCÓFAGO‘s “Hate”, is now available for streaming here. The album will be out on May 15, 2020 on deluxe vinyl and cassette formats. All additional info you will find at www.greyhazerecords.com or www.facebook.com/greyhazerecords

Canadian Death Metallers EXPUNGED have just revealed a video for ‘Dark Age Crusade’. The track will appear on the band’s upcoming self-titled debut mini album, which will be released on April 24, 2020 via Hells Headbangers. You can watch the video at this location. The previously released ‘Disposed In Chaos And War’ can still be streamed over here. For more EXPUNGED info please visit www.facebook.com/expungeddeathmetal

Pasadena, California based Heavy Metal legends TYRANT have just released a brand new track from their comeback album “Hereafter”. You can check out ‘Beacon The Light’ at this location. The album will be released on May 15, 2020 via Shadow Kingdom Records. Its complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Tyrant’s Revelation’, ‘Dancing On Graves’, ‘The Darkness Comes’, ‘Fire Burns’, ‘Hereafter’, ‘Pieces Of Mine’, ‘Until The Day’, ‘When The Sky Falls’, ‘Bucolic’, ‘Beacon The Light’ and ‘From The Tower’. The band’s current line-up features founding member Greg May (bass), Rocky Rockwell (guitars), Ronnie Wallace (drums) and newest member Rob Lowe (SOLITUDE AETERNUS, ex – CANDLEMASS) on vocals. More about TYRANT at www.facebook.com/tyrant-172515856798

Vancouver, Canada based progressive Death Metallers THE HALLOWED CATHARSIS will release a new EP entitled “Killowner” on June 02, 2020 via Lacerated Enemy Records. The following six tracks will appear on it: ‘Abduction Sequence’, ‘Forced Mutation’, ‘Breeding Pits’, ‘Swap Meat’, ‘Strays’ and ‘Killowner’. An official video for the album track ‘Breeding Pits’ can already be watched at this location. More THE HALLOWED CATHARSIS info you will find at www.facebook.com/thcdeath

On May 29, 2020 Amor Fati Productions will release the self-titled debut from Belgian Black Metallers AKOLYTH on CD and vinyl LP formats. The tracklist reads as follows: ‘A Work Of Ages’, ‘The Night, The Fog’, ‘What Dwells Between Fractured Worlds’ and ‘To Become His Doorway’. “Akolyth” was recorded, mixed and mastered at Opus Magnum Studios in Brussels and the opening track ‘A Work Of Ages’ can already be streamed here. For more info and ordering details please visit www.amor-fati-productions.de

Report errors

Leave a Reply