April 15, 2023

Ohio based Death / Thrashers DIESOMNIA will release their debut EP “Pray For The Flood” on June 16, 2023. A lyric video for the EP’s first single ‘No Truth’ can be checked out at this location already. The EP’s complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Pray For The Flood’, ‘No Truth’, ‘Blood Red Sorrow’, ‘The Art Of Hopelessness’, ‘A Cure For Weakness’ and ‘You Will Know Loss’. All additional DIESOMNIA info you will find at www.facebook.com/diesomniametal

Norwegian Black Metallers NATTEHIMMEL have just revealed a new track entitled ‘Each Man A Constellation’ over here. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming debut full length “Mourningstar”, which will be released via Hammerheart Records on May 19, 2023. The NATTEHIMMEL members Christopher Michael Botteri (bass), Christian Botteri (guitars) and James Fogarty (vocals, keybords) have all been members of IN THE WOODS… in the past. You can follow the band at www.facebook.com/nattehimmelofficial

Report errors

Leave a Reply