April 16, 2024

Tampa, Florida based Black / Death / Thrash Metallers TORTURERS’ LOBBY will release their debut full-length “Deadened Nerves” on June 14, 2024. Caligari Records will release the CD and cassette tape versions while Ixiol Productions will release the vinyl version. Here’s the full tracklist: ‘Dawning’, ‘Barbaric Alchemy’, ‘Chromosomal Devastation’, ‘Captured Pieces’, ‘Reaper’s Impunity’, ‘Hypnotic Seeds Sown’, ‘Humanity’s Husk’, ‘Re-Education’, ‘Enduring Spirit’ and ‘Reptilian Hide’. You can already check out ‘Reptilian Hide’ at this location and the previously revealed ‘Reaper’s Impunity’ over here. For more TORTURERS’ LOBBY please visit https://torturerslobby.bandcamp.com

Spanish Death Metallers DEVOTION are streaming their upcoming third full length “Astral Catacombs” in its entirety over here now. It will be released on April 22, 2024 via Memento Mori. The cover art was created by Naroa Etxebarria. www.facebook.com/deathmetaldevotion

Bronx, New York based, one-man melodic Death / Thrash band LEGIONARY will release a new EP entitled “Prison Realm” on June 14, 2024. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Question Everything’, ‘Prison Realm’, ‘Neuroweaponry’ and ‘Arcane Divisions (Remake)’. A lyric video for the EP’s title track is already available at this location. More about LEGIONARY at www.facebook.com/legionaryband

Report errors

Leave a Reply