April 17, 2024

Denver, Colorado based technical Death Metallers VALE OF PNATH will release their third full length “Between The Worlds Of Life And Death” on CD, vinyl LP and digital formats on May 24, 2024 via Willowtip Records. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘The Forgotten Path (Intro)’, ‘Silent Prayer’, ‘Soul Offering’, ‘Shadow’, ‘Uncertain Tomorrow’, ‘Beneath Ashen Skies’, ‘No Return, No Regret’, ‘Echoes Of The Past (Interlude)’ and ‘Burning Light’. You can already watch a video for ‘Soul Offering’ at this location. More about VALE OF PNATH at www.facebook.com/valeofpnathco

Netherlands based Black Metallers MAGISTRAAL are streaming their upcoming debut EP “Fantoom Van De Deemsterburcht” in its entirety over here now. It was digitally self-released yesterday. The EP will also be available through Zwaertgevegt on vinyl format as one half of a split release. https://magistraal.bandcamp.com

Spanish brutal Death Metallers CHRIST DENIED have just released a visualizer video for ‘A Blinding Light?’ at this location. The track will be featured on the band’s upcoming third full length “Christopsy”, which will be released on May 21, 2024 via Xtreem Music on CD and digital formats. You can still listen to the album’s first advance single ‘Scream Bloody Blasphemy’ over here. The full “Christopsy” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Scream Bloody Blasphemy’, ‘Fake Deity’, ‘A Blinding Light?’, ‘Take, Eat; This is My Body’, ‘Why Call Him God?’, ‘Voracious Disciples’, ‘Starving Acolytes’, ‘Oozing Blood Nails’, ‘Liar’s Meat Aftertaste’ and ‘Mutant Christ’ (CRYPTOPSY cover). www.christdenied.com

Chilean Death Metallers COFFIN CURSE are streaming their sophomore full length “The Continuous Nothing” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released on April 22, 2024 via Memento Mori. The cover artwork was once again provided by Daniel Hermosilla (Nox Fragor Art). www.facebook.com/coffincurse

US Thrashers DESOLUS have just premiered the track ‘Sea Of Fire’ over here. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming debut full length “System Shock”, which will be released on May 10, 2024 via Hells Headbangers. The previously revealed title track can still be streamed at this location. Here’s the album’s complete tracklist: ‘System Shock’, ‘From Man To Machine’, ‘Curse Of The Technomancer’, ‘Metal Fetishist’, ‘The Arrival’, ‘The Invasion Begins’, ‘Interlude (Hidden Track)’, ‘Sea Of Fire’, ‘The Sigilite’ and ‘Panopticon’. www.facebook.com/desolusdmv

Report errors

Leave a Reply