April 19, 2022

Dutch Thrashers DISQUIET have just released another video for their upcoming third full-length “Instigate To Annihilate”. You can watch ‘Wrecked’ (featuring Vicky Psarakis of THE AGONIST) over here. The album will be released on May 06, 2022 via Soulseller Records on CD, LP and digitally. It was mixed and mastered at Tomster Studios and features artwork by Wouter Florusse. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Rise Of The Sycophants’, ‘Demonic Firenado’, ‘Designed To Violate’, ‘Instigate To Annihilate’, ‘Wrecked’, ‘No Moral Dignity’, ‘Destroyance’, ‘Sicario’, ‘A Dying Fall’ and ‘The Final Trumpet’. More DISQUIET information you will find at www.facebook.com/disquietofficial

Indian Death Metal three-piece APARTHIVA RAKTADHARA has just premiered the track ‘Nada Of Creation Collapses Onto Primal Bindu’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s upcoming debut full length “Adyapeeth Maranasamhita (আদ্যাপীঠ মরণসংহিতা)”, which will be released on May 20, 2022 via Iron Bonehead Productions. The previously revealed ‘Gnostic Arousal Of Shava Lingam’ can still be checked out over here. The complete tracklist of the album reads as follows: ‘Noumenal Wings Of Uncreation Hover Over The Excrements Of Sunyata’, ‘Obsidian Noose Of Naag-Paash: Ominous Ophidian Astra’, ‘Gnostic Arousal Of Shava Lingam’, ‘Omnicidal Samshan-Pyre Of Kaalkutha’, ‘Drowning Into The Vitriolic Waters Of Atavistic Nidra’ and ‘Nada Of Creation Collapses Onto Primal Bindu’. For all further APARTHIVA RAKTADHARA info please visit www.facebook.com/aparthivaraktadhara

Gothenburg, Sweden based Speed Metallers ARMORY are streaming their upcoming third album “Mercurion” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released on April 22, 2022 via Dying Victims Productions. More about ARMORY at www.facebook.com/armoryofficial

Report errors

Leave a Reply