April 20, 2020

Auckland, New Zealand based Black Metallers WINTER DELUGE are streaming their upcoming new mini album “Degradation Renewal” in its entirety at this location now. It was recorded and mixed by Raj Singarajah and Cam Sinclair (known for his work with BÖLZER, DIOCLETIAN, HERESIARCH, WITCHRIST) and will be released on April 24, 2020 via Osmose Productions. More WINTER DELUGE info at www.facebook.com/winterdeluge

ABBATH have released a drum cam video for the song ‘Bridge Of Spasms’. It was recorded in February this year at Club Progresja in Warsaw, Poland, during the band’s European tour with label mates 1349 and VLTIMAS. The video can be watched here. Drummer Ukri commented on it as follows: “‘Bridge Of Spasms’ is an highly energetic track and one of my favorite songs to play live. It’s also the first song that we started working on together for our latest album “Outstrider”, during my debut rehearsals with ABBATH early 2018. During our recent Outstrider 2020 European tour, “Drummers From Hell” Youtube drum channel filmed our show in Warsaw. We picked ‘Bridge Of Spasms’ to make the video of, because it represents our newer sound and the unifying sonic power that the ABBATH band can perpetrate on stage”. All further ABBATH information you will find at www.facebook.com/abbathband

On May 29, 2020 Hells Headbangers will release “Riders Of The Wasteland”, the debut full length from Finnish Black / Death Metallers VIOLENT HAMMER, on CD and vinyl LP formats. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Death Squad’, ‘Annihilation (Victims Of Bomb Raid)’, ‘Wasted Through Life’, ‘Screams Of Agony’, ‘Riders Of The Wasteland’, ‘(Trapped) In Depths’, ‘House Of Beria’, ‘Bratva’ and ‘Prophet Of Darkness’. ‘(Trapped) In Depths’ is already available for streaming here. To find out more about VIOLENT HAMMER please visit www.facebook.com/violenthammer

Report errors

Leave a Reply