April 21, 2023

“Six Songs With The Devil”, the 1994 demo from DESTRÖYER 666, will be re-released on vinyl via Season Of Mist on June 23, 2023 in various vinyl colours. A full stream is available at this location. You can follow DESTROYER 666 at www.facebook.com/destroyer666page

“Blood Is Life”, the 1996 debut full length from German Death Metallers CRACK UP, will be re-released via MDD with the band’s 1994 demo “Forsaken Dreams” as bonus tracks. It will be available digitally on April 28, 2023, while the CD edition (with new artwork) will be out on May 19, 2023. You can check out the album track ‘Unburden’ over here. More CRACK UP information is available at www.facebook.com/crackupband

On April 28, 2023 “Sacra Doctrina”, the latest album from Polish Black Metallers HEGEROTH, will be released on cassette, limited to 50 copies. You can pre-order a copy at this location. It was originally released in January 2022 on CD and digitally. The cover artwork was created by Italian artist Le Nevralgie Costanti. For all further HEGEROTH info please visit www.facebook.com/hegeroth

“Judasmesse”, the sixth full-length from German Avantgarde Metallers FJOERGYN, will be released on June 02, 2023 via Trollzorn Records. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Sturz’, ‘Kain’, ‘Komm Abel Lass Uns Aufs Feld Gehen’, ‘Prometheus I – Briefe Eines Sterbenden Kosmos’, ‘Prometheus II – Uranos Zorn’, ‘Prometheus III – Plagen’, ‘Vater(s)land’, ‘Non Serviam’ and ‘Warfarin’. A video for ‘Kain’ can already be watched over here. All additional FJOERGYN info is available at www.facebook.com/fjoergynofficial

Norwegian Black Metallers TSJUDER have just released a visualizer video for ‘Iron Beast’ at this location. The track is the opener of their upcoming new album “Helvegr”, which will be released on June 23, 2023 via Season Of Mist on digipak CD, coloured vinyl, limited edition clamshell box (CD) and limited vinyl box. The limited editions come with the bonus album “Scandinavian Black Metal Attack” in which TSJUDER pays a special ode to BATHORY. More band information you will find at www.facebook.com/tsjuderofficial

Florida based thrashing Death Metallers HELLWITCH have just released a video for ‘Delegated Disruption’ over here. The song will appear on their new album “Annihilational Intercention”, which will be released via Listenable Records digitally on June 02, 2023 and on CD, vinyl and cassette tape on June 30, 2023. For all additional HELLWITCH information please visit www.facebook.com/hellwitchofficial666

A full album stream of “Horrors Of Human Sacrifice”, the debut full length from Dutch crusty Death Metallers DEFY THE CURSE, is available at this location now. It was released earlier this year via Hammerheart Records on 2 CD, vinyl LP, cassette tape and digitally. DEFY THE CURSE features former members of COLLISION, CAUTERIZE, INHUME, THE GUILT PARADE, MANGLED and LEGION OF THE DAMNED. All further info is available at www.facebook.com/defythecurse

Dutch progressive Death Metallers PHLEBOTOMIZED have just released their new single ‘Destined To Be Killed’ over here. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming fourth album “Clouds Of Confusion,” which will be out on CD, vinyl LP and digital formats on May 26, 2023 via Hammerheart Records. You can follow PHLEBOTOMIZED at www.facebook.com/phlebotomized.official

Report errors

Leave a Reply