April 22, 2024

“Five Stages Of Grief”, the debut full length of Greek Black Metallers DARK AFFLICTION, will be released via Theogonia Records on May 24, 2024. It was recorded and mixed at NoiseBox studio in Patras and mastered by John Milionis (DEATH COURIER, FUEL EATER). The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Intro’, ‘Denial’, ‘Hate’, ‘Bargaining’, ‘Depression’ and ‘Acceptance’. A visualiser video for the single ‘Hate’ is already available at this location. More about DARK AFFLICTION at www.facebook.com/darkafflictionbm

Report errors

Leave a Reply