April 29, 2020

Norwegian Black Metallers SARKE have signed a deal with Soulseller Records. The band features mainman / founder Sarke on bass / drums (KHOLD, TULUS), Anders Hunstad (keyboards), Steinar Gundersen (guitar) and Nocturno Culto (DARKTHRONE) on vocals. Their new album is planned for a Spring 2021 release. Since 2009 SARKE have released sixth full-lengths and played concerts and festivals across Europe and in the US. You can follow SARKE at www.facebook.com/sarkeofficial

Indianapolis based Death Metallers OBSCENE have premiered ‘Bless The Giver Of Oblivion’, a track from their forthcoming debut full length “The Inhabitable Dark”, at this location now. The album will be released on June 12, 2020 on CD, vinyl and digital formats via Blood Harvest Records. It was recorded at Earth Analog Studios in Tolono, Illinois in Summer of 2018 and engineered and mixed by Carl Byers at Clandestine Arts Recording. Damian Herring took care of the mastering at his Subterranean Watchtower Studios and the artwork was supplied by Mark Riddick. You can still stream the album’s first single ‘Isolated Dumping Grounds’ here. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Without Honor And Humanity’, ‘Bless The Giver Of Oblivion’, ‘All Innocence Burns Here’, ‘They Delight In Extinction’, ‘Black Hole Of Calcutta’, ‘Isolated Dumping Grounds’, ‘This Is He Who Kills’ and ‘The Inhabitable Dark’. More OBSCENE information you will find at www.facebook.com/obscenedm

Finnish blackened Death / Thrashers FRONT will release a new mini-album entitled “Antichrist Militia” on June 05, 2020 via Iron Bonehead Productions. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Doom Cult Legion’ (Intro), ‘Antichrist Militia’, ‘Iron Front’, ‘Venom & Salt’, ‘Mouths Of War’ and ‘Machinegun Blasphemy’. The cover art was created by Jenglot Hitam and the opening track can still be streamed here. For all further FRONT info, please visit www.facebook.com/legionfront

Report errors

Leave a Reply