August 04, 2021

On September 30, 2021 Purity Through Fire will release the debut album from Finland’s epic Black Metallers WOODEN THRONE, “Under The Moon They Wander Until Fading Away”, on digipak CD format. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘At The Sorrows Chamber’, ‘The Ravens Cross’, ‘Withered At Sunrise’, ‘Under The Moon They Wander Until Fading Away’, ‘Into Forests Calm’, ‘Return Into Shadows’ and ‘Through The Timeless Fields’. You can already check out ‘Withered At Sunrise’ at this location. For more information please visit

Norway’s SARKE will release their seventh full-length “Allsighr” via Soulseller Records on November 05, 2021. It was recorded by Børge Finstad and Kevin Kleiven at Top Room Studios, mixed by Lars Erik Westby at H-10 productions and mastered by Thomas Eberger at Stockholm Mastering. The artwork was created by Kjell Åge Meland. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Bleak Reflections’, ‘Grim Awakening’, ‘Funeral Fire’, ‘Allsighr’, ‘Beheading Of The Circus Director’, ‘Through The Thorns’, ‘Glacial Casket’, ‘Sleep In Fear’, ‘The Reverberation Of The Lost’ and ‘Imprisoned’. For more SARKE info check out

On September 15, 2021 Lunar Apparitions, a division of Nebular Carcoma, will release “Silent Dwellers – Live MMXX” from Spanish Black Metallers AVERSIO HUMANITATIS on digipak CD format. A full stream of the live recording is available at this location. You can also check out a video of the whole performance over here. For more AVERSIO HUMANITATIS info please visit

Australian Black Metallers PESTILENTIAL SHADOWS have just premiered the track ‘Twilight Congregation’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s upcoming sixth full length “Revenant”, which will be released on September 03, 2021 via Seance Records. The previously revealed album track ‘Hunter And Reaper’ can still be streamed over here. The complete “Revenant” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Procession Of Souls’, ‘Hunter And Reaper’, ‘Twilight Congregation’, ‘The Sword Of Damocles’, ‘Revenant’ and ‘Beneath The Dying Stars’. More PESTILENTIAL SHADOWS info is available at

A visualizer video for ‘Godkiller’, the title track of a new 4 song EP by Finnish Death Metal trio INBORN TENDENCY, can be watched at this location now. The EP will be released on October 01, 2021 on CD via The Charon Collective as well as digitally. For all further band information please visit

On August 06, 2021 Eternal Death will release “The Pact Of Morbid Conspiracy”, a split tape between Greek Black Metallers CEREMONIAL WORSHIP and Philippines based Black Metal four-piece OMENFILTH. CEREMONIAL WORSHIP will be featured with the following tracks: ‘Frost Around The Globe’, ‘Into Dungeons Of Mysticism’, ‘Mission Of Decay’ and ‘Anthems Of Pure Hate’. OMENFILTH complete the split with ‘To Dwell In The Pits Of Barathrum’, ‘Conjurers Of The Pestilential Storms’, ‘Swallowed By The Umbral Void’ and ‘Arktouros’. A full stream of the tape is already available over here. More about both bands at or

Italian Death Metallers DEVOID OF THOUGHT have just premiered the track ‘Effigies Of A Distant Planet’ at this location. It is taken from the band’s upcoming debut album “Outer World Graves”, which will be released via Everlasting Spew Records on August 27, 2021 on digipak CD and digitally. The vinyl edition will follow in early 2022. All additional DEVOID OF THOUGHT info you will find at

US Death Metal trio OCCULSED (featuring Justin Stubbs of FATHER BEFOULED, ENCOFFINATION and Jared Moran of GASTRIC PHANTASM) will release their debut full length “Crepitation Of Phlegethon” via Everlasting Spew Records on September 17, 2021 on CD and digitally. The vinyl edition is scheduled for an early 2022 release. You can already check out the album track ‘Unction Of Muliebrous Broth’ right here. More OCCULSED at

“Prying Sight Of Imperception”, the new album from Finnish Death / Grinders GALVANIZER, is streaming in its entirety at this location now. For all further band info please visit

Italian Death Metallers HIDEOUS DIVINITY are streaming their new EP “Sinful Star Necrolatry” in its entirety over here now. A free CD version of the EP will be included in the colored vinyl editions of the band’s new full length “Simulacrum”, which will be available on September 24, 2021 through the Everlasting Spew Records mailorder or the label’s Bandcamp site. More about HIDEOUS DIVINITY at

Portland based Death Metallers RITUAL NECROMANCY have just been signed by Everlasting Spew Records. For regular updates regarding a new release please follow the band at

Report errors

Leave a Reply