August 04, 2022

On September 09, 2022 Invictus Productions will release the debut album of Belgian Death Metallers BONES, “Sombre Opulence”. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Execration Rites’, ‘Funerary Magic’, ‘Twilight Divination’, ‘Deserts Of Eternity’, ‘Withering’, ‘Primordial Idolatry’, ‘Composite Deities’, ‘Great Altars Of Ascension’ and ‘Formulas Of Condemnation’. The album’s first single ‘Twilight Divination’ can already be streamed at this location. For all further BONES info please visit

“Tales Of Demolyn”, the upcoming debut album from Gothenburg, Sweden based one man Black Metal band DEMOLYN, will be released digitally everywhere on August 12, 2022. It will feature the following tracks: ‘The Shattered Soul’, ‘Withering Away’, ‘Döden Jag Är’, ‘Hear My Battle Cry’, ‘På Toppen Av Berget’, ‘Per Sanguinem Effuderit’, ‘Höj Era Svärd’ and ‘The Seven Riders Of Demolyn’. More DEMOLYN info you will find at

Swiss Thrashers ALGEBRA will release their fourth full-length “Chiroptera” on September 19, 2022 via Unspeakable Axe Records on CD and digital formats. The album’s first single ‘Kleptomaniac’ is already streaming at this location. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘The Fallen’, ‘Resuscitation’, ‘Kleptomaniac’, ‘Constricted’, ‘Accomplice’, ‘Chiroptera’, ‘Suspect’, ‘Eternal Sleep’, ‘Losing Touch’, ‘Burn The Bridge’ and ‘The Great Deception’. For all additional information please visit

On October 21, 2022 Dying Victims Productions will release “Of Night And Lust”, a split mini album between Italy’s blackened Thrashers BUNKER 66 and German Thrashers LUCIFUGE, on CD and 12″ vinyl formats. BUNKER 66 will be featured with the following tracks: ‘Mellhammer’, ‘Sulphurous Lust’ and ‘Doctor Rock’ (MOTÖRHEAD cover). LUCIFUGE’s part consists of ‘The Great Unseen’, ‘In Blood And Dust’ and ‘Warriors Of The Night’. You can already check out the LUCIFUGE track ‘Warriors Of The Night’ over here. More about both bands at or

Italian Death Thrashers MISCREANCE will release their debut full-length “Convergence” on September 19, 2022 via Unspeakable Axe Records (CD), Danex Records (vinyl) and Desert Wastelands (cassette tape), as well as on Bandcamp and other digital platforms. The following tracks will be on it: ‘Flame Of Consciousness’, ‘Fall Apart’, ‘Incubo’, ‘No Empathy’, ‘The Garden’, ‘Alchemy’, ‘My Internment’ and ‘Requiem For Sanity’. The album’s first single ‘Incubo’ is already streaming over here. For all additional MISCREANCE info check out

Irish Black / Death Metallers COSCRADH are streaming their upcoming debut album “Nahanagan Stadial” at this location now. It will be released on August 05, 2022 via Invictus Productions. All further band information you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply