August 05, 2021

“Devouring Darkness”, the debut full length from Austin, Texas based Black / Death Metal trio ZETAR, will be released via Spirit Coffin Publishing on October 15, 2021 on CD, vinyl LP and cassette tape formats. The cover artwork was created by Bruce Pennington. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Devouring Darkness’, ‘Return To Talos IV (The Cage)’, ‘Demons Of Darkness And Air’, ‘Portal Six-Three’, ‘Lights Of Zetar’, ‘Landru’, ‘Orbital Decay’ and ‘Ardra (Great Deceiver)’. You can already listen to ‘Lights Of Zetar’ over here. More about ZETAR at

British Crust Punk / Death Metal quartet PRAY U PREY are streaming the track ‘Active Suppression’ at this location now. It will appear on their upcoming second full-length “The Omega Kill”, which will be released on CD and digitally via Selfmadegod Records on August 06, 2021. For all further information check out

German Thrashers NOCTURNAL have just premiered the track ‘Void Dweller’ over here. It will appear on the band’s upcoming fourth album “Serpent Death”, which will be released on August 27, 2021 via Dying Victims Productions. The previously revealed video for ‘Bleeding Heaven’ can still be watched at this location and the previously revealed ‘Damnator’s Hand’ is still available here. More NOCTURNAL information you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply