August 06, 2021

On October 15, 2021 Iron Bonehead Productions will release “Negation Of Delirium”, the debut album from Canadian Black Metal duo SORGUINAZIA, on CD and vinyl LP formats. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Black Spell of Supremacy’, ‘Conquering Skies’, ‘Ecstatic Karmic Impunity’, ‘Negation Of Delirium’, ‘Death Entrancing’, ‘Saraswati’ and ‘Neuromancy’. The album opener can already be streamed over here. More SORGUINAZIA at

“Miasmal Monstrosity”, the fourth album by Swedish / Spanish Death Metallers PUTREVORE, will be released on October 05, 2021 via Xtreem Music on CD, 12″ LP, cassette and digital formats. The cover artwork was created by Daemorph Art and the complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Those Who Dwell Beyond’, ‘Vortex Devourer’, ‘Terrible End Of The Conjurer’, ‘Clad In Skin And Rot’, ‘Bloodlust Of The Sleepers’, ‘Miasmal Monstrosity’, ‘The Fleshmen Awaits’, ‘With Tentacles Adorned’ and ‘Consume All Flesh’. A first advance single can already be streamed at this location. More PUTREVORE info you will find at

Canadian old school Death Metallers DEAD SOUL ALLIANCE have just premiered the track ‘Equilibrium Dead’ over here. It will appear on the band’s upcoming debut album “Behind The Scenes”, which will be released on September 03, 2021 via Bitter Loss Records on CD format. A cassette tape version will be released by Dawning Septic Productions. The artwork was created by Mörtuus-Art. The previously revealed tracks ‘Mental Comatose’ and ‘Behold Forever Darkness’ can still be streamed at this location. For all further band information please visit

On September 03, 2021 Swedish BASTARD GRAVE and German GRAVEYARD GHOUL will release a split 7″ via Lycanthropic Chants, which features one exclusive track from each band. The cover artwork was created by Necromaniac Art. A full EP stream is available right here. More about both bands at and

Report errors

Leave a Reply