August 08, 2020

Finland’s blackened Death Metallers PROSCRIPTION will release their debut full-length “Conduit” via Dark Descent Records on September 24, 2020 on CD, vinyl and digital formats. It was recorded between March and June 2019 by K. Laanto at Sonic Violence Audio and mixed / mastered by Dave Otero at Flatline Audio. The coverart was created by Samuel Aray. PROSCRIPTION features Terry “Christbutcher” (EXCOMMUNION, MAVETH) on guitar and vocals and Cruciatus (LANTERN) on guitars. For more information check out

Calgary, Alberta based brutal Deathgrinders NARCISSISTIC NECROSIS have just revealed a third track from their upcoming debut album “The Art Of Deformity”. You can listen to ‘Isolated Evil Within’ at this location. You can still check out the album opener ‘Intolerant Breeding’ here. “The Art Of Deformity” will be self-released through the band on August 28, 2020. All additional NARCISSISTIC NECROSIS info can be found at

Report errors

Leave a Reply