August 10, 2020

On October 09, 2020 Signal Rex will release “Cosmogonie”, the third album from French Black Metal duo DYSYLUMN, on triple CD, triple vinyl LP and triple tape formats. The track ‘Extinction I’ can already be streamed at the band’s Bandcamp site. The cover artwork was created by Karmazid and the complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Intro’, ‘Apparition I’, ‘Apparition II’, ‘Apparition III’, ‘Dispersion I’, ‘Dispersion II’, ‘Dispersion III’, ‘Interlude’, ‘Extinction I’, ‘Extinction II’, ‘Extinction III’ and ‘Outro’. More band info you will find at

French old school Death Metallers LIQUID FLESH will release their sophomore album “Chair Liquide” via Metal Is Law Productions (PUTREFIANCE, DISABLED) on September 18, 2020. The follow-up to “Spontaneous Liquefaction” features new vocalist / bassplayer Putrid Bruce (EPITAPHE, INFLUENCE NÉFASTE). The artwork was created by Luc Messina. More LIQUID FLESH info at

Report errors

Leave a Reply