August 10, 2023

Japan’s ABIGAIL and America’s NEKROFILTH have joined forces on a split album entitled “Fuck In Hell’s Evil Bitches”, which will be released on CD, vinyl LP and cassette tape formats later this year via Hells Headbangers. You can already check out ABIGAIL’s ‘Black Funeral War’ at this location and NEKROFILTH’s ‘Fuck In Hell’ over here. The exact release date and tracklist of the album will be announced shortly. For regular updates make sure to follow Hells Headbangers at

“Still The Future Is Bleak”, the new EP from New Jersey’s Punk Metallers ROAD PIG, will be released via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions on September 01, 2023 on CD and digital formats. It was recorded in 2019, mixed this year by Will Mellor at Red Water Recording and mastered at Dead Air Studios by Will Killingsworth. The artwork was created by Fred Grabosky of Form Terror Growth. You can already check out the EP’s single ‘Ancient Noise’ at this location. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Total War’, ‘Blood On The Streets’, ‘Ancient Noise’ and ‘Leather And Dust’. All additional ROAD PIG information you will find at

Seattle, Washington based Death Metallers CYSTIC are streaming their upcoming debut full length “Palace Of Shadows” in its entirety over here now. It will be released on August 11, 2023 via Chaos Records. In September the band will perform at this year’s Killtown Deathfest in Copenhagen, Denmark. More CYSTIC you will find at

Australian Black Metallers RUNESPELL are streaming their fifth album “Shores Of Nastrond” at this location now. It will be released on August 11, 2023 via Iron Bonehead Productions. For more RUNESPELL please visit

Finnish melodic Black / Death Metallers I HELVETE have just released a lyric video for ‘Uuden Ajan ABC’, the first single from their upcoming sophomore full length “Yksi Yhteinen Yhteiskunta”, over here. The album will be released on November 24, 2023 via Inverse Records. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Yksi Yhteinen Yhteiskunta’, ‘KKK’, ‘Uuden Ajan ABC’, ‘Yhdestoista Hetki’, ‘Paratiisi’, ‘Suuri Puhdistus’, ‘Valittu Kansa’ and ‘V Niin Kuin Vallankumous’. The cover artwork was created by Yuri Chuchmay. You can follow the band at

Report errors

Leave a Reply