August 11, 2022

New York City / Lisbon based blackened Darkwave duo HOURS OF WORSHIP has just premiered the track ‘There By The Window’ over here. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming debut full length “The Cold That You Left”, which will be released on August 19, 2022 via Iron Bonehead Productions. The previously revealed album track ‘Your Lonely Death My Crown’ can still be streamed at this location. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Your Lonely Death My Crown’, ‘Fear In Bloom’, ‘Watching You Beg For Your Life’, ‘Ancient Pain’, ‘Deep Depression’, ‘A Wretch And A Liar’, ‘I Know It Hurts You’, ‘There By The Window’ and ‘Wasting Away Forever’. More info you will find at

Finnish Black Metallers MIMORIUM will release their third album “The Route Of Haeresis” on August 12, 2022 via Spread Evil Productions. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Invocation Of The Nameless One’, ‘Mirror Dimension’, ‘Liberate The Transcendent Essence’, ‘Succumb To Nightmares’, ‘Hand Of The Heretic’, ‘Her Place In Shade’, ‘The Route Of Haeresis’ and ‘Circle Of Serpents’. A full album stream you will find over here. A video for ‘Mirror Dimension’ is additionally available at this location. More about MIMORIUM at

Madison, Wisconsin based Death Metallers CASKET ROBBERY will release their second, as-of-yet untitled full-length via Blood Blast Distribution in the fall of 2022. In November 2021 CASKET ROBBERY already released a single entitled ‘Bone Mother’. A video for the song is available right here. All additional CASKET ROBBERY information you will find at

Portland, Oregon based Black / Death Metal trio WEREGOAT is streaming the entirety of their new mini album “The Devil’s Lust” at this location now. It will be released on August 12, 2022 via Iron Bonehead Productions in co-operation with Parasitic Records. All further WEREGOAT information you will find at

Sweden’s WOLFBRIGADE will release a new EP entitled “Anti-Tank Dogs” on August 12, 2022 via Armageddon Label (North America) and Agipunk Records (Europe) on 7″ vinyl format. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Anti-Tank Dogs’, ‘Brainruler’ and ‘Necronomion’. You can check out the EP at this location. You can follow WOLFBRIGADE at

Finnish Black Metallers SERPENTFYRE released their sophomore full length “Baptism Of Shadows” earlier this year via Altare Productions on CD and 12″ vinyl. It features the following tracks: ‘Black Funeral Coffins’, ‘Faceless Horns Ascend’, ‘Flame Of Shadows’, ‘Luciferian Light Of The North’, ‘Kaaos Kaiken Nielköön’, ‘Father Of Wolves’ and ‘Of Rebirth And Illumination’. For more band information check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply