August 12, 2021

On September 17, 2021 Spirit Coffin Publishing will release “The Severed Path”, the debut album from US / Australia based progressive / melodic Death Metal duo SWELLING REPULSION, on CD format. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Enslaved’, ‘Shooting The Gap’, ‘Black Tide’, ‘Ride Or Die’, ‘Labyrinth’, ‘Corridor’, ‘The Severed Path’, ‘Portal’ and ‘Unfathomable Depths’. A full album stream is available at

Florida based Death Metallers WHARFLURCH have just premiered the track ‘Stoned Ape Apocalypse’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s upcoming debut full length “Psychedelic Realms Ov Hell”, which will be released on September 03, 2021 via Personal Records (CD) and Gurgling Gore (cassette tape). A vinyl LP version will follow later via Personal Records as well. The previously revealed album track ‘Celestial Mycelium’ can still be streamed over here. The complete “Psychedelic Realms Ov Hell” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Celestial Mycelium’, ‘Stoned Ape Apocalypse’, ‘Abandoning Reality’, ‘Phantasmagorical Fumes’, ‘Bog Body Boletus’ and ‘Psychedelic Realms Of Hell’. For all further WHARFLURCH info please visit

Spanish Black Metallers VELO MISERE have just revealed a track from their upcoming debut full length “Monomanía Del Inexorable Vacío”. You can check out ‘Quietud’ right here. The album will be released on September 15, 2021 via Altare Productions (vinyl LP) and Lunar Apparitions, a division of Nebular Carcoma (digipak CD). The previously released ‘Visión De La Sombra’ can still be checked out at this location. “Monomanía Del Inexorable Vacío” will feature the following tracks: ‘Visión De La Sombra’, ‘Ente De Muerte’, ‘Velo Misere’, ‘Nostalgia’, ‘Quietud’, ‘Estéril’ and ‘El Devenir’. More VELO MISERE at

Report errors

Leave a Reply