August 13, 2021

“Kopár Hant… Az Alvilág Felé”, the debut full length from Hungarian Death Metal duo ROTHADÁS, will be released via Me Saco Un Ojo Records on October 12, 2021 on vinyl LP format. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Utolsó Kenet’, ‘Koporsószeg’, ‘Sírkő’, ‘Kripta’ and ‘Temető’. The album opener can already be streamed at this location. For more ROTHADÁS please visit

“Dahoam”, the sixth full-length album of German Black Metallers WALDGEFLÜSTER, will be released on September 24, 2021 on CD, LP and digitally via AOP Records. It was mixed and mastered by Markus Stock and the cover artwork was created by Benjamin König. Here’s the full tracklist: ‘A Taglachinger Morgen’, ‘Im Ebersberger Forst’, ‘Am Stoa’, ‘Am Tatzlwurm’, ‘In Da Fuizn’, ‘Mim Blick Aufn Kaiser’ and ‘Am Wendelstoa’. A lyric video for the track ‘Im Ebersberger Forst’ is already available here. All further WALDGEFLÜSTER information you will find at

“Decatexis // Perpetuo Altar”, the debut full-length of Argentinian Death Metallers TUMBA DE CARNE, will be released on September 24, 2021 on CD, cassette and in digital formats via Lavadome Productions. It was produced by the members themselves with a final analog mastering courtesy of Andrea P. (AD NAUSEAM) in MSTR Sound Studio. You can already check out the track ‘Odian’ at this location. The complete “Decatexis // Perpetuo Altar” tracklist reads like this: ‘Errar’, ‘Herida’, ‘Odian’, ‘Ulcera’ and ‘Ciego’. For all further info please visit TUMBA DE CARNE at

Canadian Black / Death Metallers ANTEDILUVIAN have just premiered the track ‘Circumcision Covenant’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s third album “The Divine Punishment”, which will be released on September 01, 2021 via Nuclear War Now! Productions on vinyl LP format. The previously revealed ‘All Along The Sigils Deep’ can still be streamed over here. The complete tracklist of the album reads as follows: ‘Obscene Pornography Manifests In The Divine Universal Consciousness’, ‘All Along The Sigils Deep’, ‘How The Watchers Granted The Humans Sex Magick In The Primordial Aeon’, ‘Guardians Of The Liminal’, ‘Tamasic Masturbation Ritual’, ‘Sadomaniacal Katabasis (Last Fuck Of The Dying)’, ‘Temple Prostitute’, ‘Circumcision Covenant’, ‘White Throne’, ‘The Liar’s Path’ and ‘Winged Ascent Unto The Twelve Runed Solar Anus’. For all further ANTEDILUVIAN information please visit

Spanish Death Metallers DEIMLER will release their debut full length “A Thousand Suns” on October 19, 2021 via Xtreem Music on CD, 12″ LP, cassette and digital formats. It was recorded and mastered at Moontower Studios and the cover artwork was created by José Vives. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘A Thousand Suns’, ‘Blessed All Forms…’, ‘The Chosen One’, ‘Skull’s Smiling’, ‘Nebuchadnezzar’, ‘The Sentinels’, ‘The Architect…’, ‘…And The Oracle’ and ‘Tenth Masters Sections (Outro)’. The album’s first single ‘Skull’s Smiling’ can already be checked out over here. More about DEIMLER at

On October 01, 2021 Personal Records will release a new four-song EP from German Black Metallers FIAT NOX, “In Contemptuous Defiance”, on CD format. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Zealotry Of Ruin’, ‘Amok Hymn’, ‘Unheiligkeitsklage’ and ‘Those Shunned Hills’. You can already stream ‘Amok Hymn’ at this location. For more FIAT NOX info please visit

Belarusian Black Metallers PA VESH EN have just premiered the track ‘In The Wood Of Hanged Men’ over here. It will appear on the band’s upcoming third album “Maniac Manifest”, which will be released on September 10, 2021 via Iron Bonehead Productions. The previously revealed ‘The Eyes Full Of Horror’ is still available at this location. The full “Maniac Manifest” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Homicidal Sacrifice’, ‘The Eyes Full Of Horror’, ‘Chamber Of The Rotten Flesh’, ‘In The Wood Of Hanged Men’, ‘Conquerentes De Iniqua Nece Confessionem’, ‘Spellbound By The Witchmoon’, ‘The Black Coffin’, ‘Sister Of Sin’ and ‘…’. More PA VESH EN at

Report errors

Leave a Reply