August 14, 2021

Bay Area Thrashers INFEX have just released their new album “Burning In Exile” on CD, digital and limited edition red translucent 12″ vinyl formats. It was recorded at Trident Studios in Martinez, California (MACHINE HEAD, VIO-LENCE, TESTAMENT, EXODUS) and produced, engineered, mixed and mastered by Juan Urteaga. It features the following tracks: ‘Blood Of The Wicked’, ‘The Burning’, ‘Exiled’, ‘Acid Reign’, ‘The Abyss’, ‘Legions Of Hate’, ‘Torn Apart’, ‘Beer Run’ and ‘7.62’. An official video for ‘Acid Reign’ can be watched at this location and a lyric video for ‘The Abyss’ is available over here. More about INFEX at

Corpus Christi, Texas based blackened melodic Death Metallers ALL LIFE DIES (feat. OCEANS OF SLUMBER members) have just released their debut EP “Ghost Dust”. A full EP stream is available at this location. All further info you will find at

German Black Metallers GROZA have just released their second album “The Redemptive End” via AOP Records. The album can be streamed in its entirety over here. A video for ‘Elegance Of Irony’ can also be watched at this location. You can follow GROZA at

Italian Death Metallers SPIRITUAL DECEPTION have just released a first single from their forthcoming EP “Oxymoron”. You can stream ‘Damnatio Memoriae’ at this location. The EP will be released on October 08, 2021. The tracklist reads as follows: ‘Hidden In Consciousness’, ‘Captatio Benevolentiae’, ‘Oxymoron’, ‘Damnatio Memoriae’ and ‘Serpent’s Speech’. For all additional band info check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply