August 15, 2023

On September 22, 2023 Purity Through Fire will release “Mystikk & Mørke”, the debut mini album from Norwegian Black Metallers HJEMSØKT, on CD format. The 12″ vinyl LP will follow on October 27, 2023. Here’s the full tracklist: ‘Steinens Mørke Søvn’, ‘Dans I Den Visnende Skogen’, ‘Sorgens Hymne’, ‘Kongen Begravd I Fjellet’, ‘Jord Røtter Blod’ and ‘Nattestormer’. You can already stream ‘Dans I Den Visnende Skogen’ over here. For more info please visit

Chilean technical Death Metallers BLOOD OATH have just premiered the track ‘The Journey Into The Depths’ at this location. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming debut full length “Lost In Eternal Silence”, which will be released on September 15, 2023 via Caligari Records (CD and cassette tape versions) in co-operation with Raise The Dead Records (vinyl version). The following tracks will be on it: ‘Beyond The Dimensional Gates’, ‘Sanctuary Of Souls’, ‘Fateful Existence’, ‘The Sacrifice’, ‘Singularity’, ‘Reflections Of Darkness’, ‘The Journey Into The Depths’ and ‘Lost In An Eternal Silence’. The previoulsy revealed ‘Sanctuary Of Souls’ is still available over here. You can follow BLOOD OATH at

Finnish symphonic Black Metal trio MOONLIGHT SORCERY will release its debut full-length “Horned Lord Of The Thorned Castle” via Avantgarde Music on September 29, 2023 on CD, vinyl LP and digital formats. It was mixed and mastered at Unisound by Dan Swanö. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘To Withhold The Day’, ‘In Coldest Embrace’, ‘The Secret Of Streaming Blood’, ‘Yönsilmä’, ‘Vihan Verhon Takaa’, ‘The Moonlit Dance Of The Twisted Jester’s Blood-Soaked Rituals’, ‘Fire Burns The Horizon’, ‘Into The Silvery Shadows Of Night’ and ‘Suden Tie (Wolven Hour Part II)’. More about MOONLIGHT SORCERY at

Report errors

Leave a Reply