August 17, 2020

On October 30, 2020 Norway / Italy based Black Metal four-piece FUNERAL HARVEST will release their self-titled debut EP via Signal Rex on 10″ vinyl format. The EP track ‘Sacred Dagger’ is already available here. The cover art was created by Raul Mazzero / View From The Coffin and the full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Nihil Sub Sole Novum’, ‘Sacred Dagger’, ‘O.S.N.D.S.P.T’ and ‘Omega’. You can follow FUNERAL HARVEST at

On October 09, 2020 Soulseller Records will release “Dark Vistas”, the sophomore album of Swedish Death Metallers FURNACE, on CD, LP and digitally. The band consists of members from PAGANIZER, DEMIURG and ASSASSINS BLADE as well as CULT OF THE FOX and VOID MOON. The album was recorded at Rotpit and Night Wind Studio and the cover artwork was created by Juanjo Castellano. The album opener ‘Suburban Nightmare’ can already be checked out at this location. The following tracks will appear on “Dark Vistas”: ‘Suburban Nightmare’, ‘The Other Ones’, ‘The Calling’, ‘Yog-Sothoth (The Key And The Gateway)’, ’94 Bloch Lane’, ‘Trapped’, ‘A Journey Through Dark Vistas’, ‘Escape’, ‘From The Blackest Void’, ‘Eve Of Triumph’ and ‘Another Ending’. More FURNACE you will find at

Greek Black Metallers ISOLERT have just revealed the new track ‘Staring At A Path Towards Nowhere’ over here. It will appear on the band’s second album “World In Ruins”, which will be released on November 11, 2020 via Nihilistische KlangKunst on digipak CD and 12″ vinyl, with cover art courtesy of VisionBlack – Nikos Stavridakis. The complete tracklist of the album reads like this: ‘Fire, Ash, Blood’, ‘Burn Them’, ‘As We Die’, ‘Extinction’, ‘Staring At A Path Towards Nowhere’, ‘World In Ruins’ and ‘Light…Has Abandoned Us’. For all additional information check out

Sweden’s REPUKED will release their third full-length “Dawn Of Reintoxication” via Soulseller Records on October 09, 2020 on CD, LP and in digital formats. It was recorded at Wing Studios in Stockholm with producer Sverker Widgren and the cover artwork was created by Necromaniac Artworks. The album will feature the following tracks: ‘Livers Bleed’, ‘Fucking Your Fucking Corpse’, ‘Shitfister’, ‘Kick Fuck’, ‘Retribution From Behind’, ‘Global Burning’, ‘Dawn Of Reintoxication’, ‘Vodka Til The Grave’, ‘Repulsive Erected And Anally Infected’, ‘Sewer Rain’, ‘Excursion Through Perversity’ and ‘Morbid Obsessions’. You can already check out a video clip for ‘Vodka Til The Grave’ at this location. More REPUKED info can be found at

Report errors

Leave a Reply