August 19, 2021

On October 22, 2021 Personal Records will release “La Société Satanique Des Poètes Morts”, the second album from Brazilian Black Metallers LE CHANT NOIR, on CD format. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Messe Noir’, ‘Le Vampire’, ‘Priére Á Satan’, ‘Nuit De L’enfer’, ‘Le Baron Sanglant’, ‘Marche Infernale’, ‘Les Métamorphoses Du Vampire’, ‘La Danse Macabre’, ‘Eloa, Le Bel Ange’ and ‘La Morte Vivante’. You can already check out ‘Priére Á Satan’ over here. For all further band info please visit

Norwegian Black / Thrash duo DEATHHAMMER has just released a video for ‘Rapid Violence’ at this location. The song will appear on the band’s fifth album “Electric Warfare”, which will be released later this year via Hells Headbangers on CD and cassette tape formats. The vinyl LP version will follow next year. The cover artwork was created by Eduard Johnson. More about DEATHHAMMER at

Hamburg, Germany based Death / Thrash Metallers RISE OF KRONOS will release their new album “Council Of Prediction” in January 2022. The tracklist reads as follows: ‘Intro’, ‘Cosmic Order’, ‘Cycles’, ‘Divine Betrayal’, ‘Boiled Alive’, ‘Gladiator’, ‘Allegory Of The Cave’ and ‘Cycles’. A video for the song ‘Cycles’, featuring Britta Görtz (CRITICAL MESS, HIRAES, CRIPPER), can already be watched at this location. For regular RISE OF KRONOS updates make sure to follow the band at

Finland’s blackened Speed Metal Punks BONEHUNTER are streaming their upcoming fourth album “Dark Blood Reincarnation System” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released on August 20, 2021 via Hells Headbangers. More BONEHUNTER info you will find at

Czech one man Black Metal project ZMARCHROB is streaming their third full length “Sedmero Hříchů” in its entirety over here now. The album was released in July this year. For all additional ZMARCHROB information please visit

On November 19, 2021 Dying Victims Productions will release “Demonic Possession”, the debut full length from Netherlands based Black / Thrash trio DESTRUCTO, on CD and vinyl LP formats. The album track ‘Lycanthro Kommando’ can already be streamed at this location. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Succubus’, ‘Black Mark’, ‘In Service Of No One’, ‘Necromancy’, ‘Satans Hammer’, ‘Lycanthro Kommando’, ‘Total Death’, ‘I, Witchfukker’, ‘Bloodthirst’ and ‘Demonic Possession’. More about DESTRUCTO at

Los Angeles, California based Black Metal duo FERAL LORD has just released a third single from their forthcoming debut full length “Purity Of Corruption”. You can check out ‘In The Realm Of The Feral Lord’ over here. The album will be released on August 28, 2021 via Vargheist Records. A lyric video for the title track is still available at this location. “Purity Of Corruption” will feature the following tracks: ‘Terrestrial Obstructions’, ‘Undead Warlord’, ‘The Purity Of Corruption’, ‘Failed Rebirths’, ‘Chasm Of Horror’, ‘Sinister Exultation’ and ‘In The Realm Of The Feral Lord’. You can follow FERAL LORD at

Long Island, New York based progressive brutal Death Metallers AFTERBIRTH have signed a deal with Willowtip Records. The band is currently working on their third, as-yet-untitled album. For regular updates check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply