August 19, 2023

Spanish Doom Death Metallers SOLNEGRE will release their debut full length “The Spiral Labyrinth” on October 06, 2023 via Meuse Music Records in co-operation with Tragedy Productions. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Vessel Part I: The Night Within’, ‘Vessel Part 2: The Day We All Failed’, ‘The End Of All Things Endless’, ‘Yours Is A Legacy Of Broken Glass And Poisoned Wells’, ‘September 6th, 1995’, ‘The Waning Glow’, ‘Song For The Inert Part I’ and ‘Ethereal / A Song For Nel’. A visualizer video for ‘Ethereal / A Song For Nel’ can already be watched over here. A second visualizer for ‘Vessel Part I: The Night Within’ is available at this location. The album was recorded at Diorama Sound in Autumn 2022 and engineered by Toni Salvà. More band information you will find at

Romania based atmospheric Black Metal one man band ANTUMBRA will release a compilation entitled “Oblivion” on September 10, 2023 via Loud Rage Music. The album features nine songs from previous releases, remixed and remastered, plus an exclusive bonus track. Here’s what Marius Ignatescu (all instruments / vocals) had to say about it: “This material conveys the idea of the irreversible passage of time, memories, death and life, all wrapped in a dark and atmospheric essence. This compilation implies a journey through the depths of existence, exploring the transient nature of life and the haunting echoes of the past. It captures the essence of Black Metal while evoking a sense of mystery and introspection.” You can check out the official video for ‘Alone’ at this location. More ANTUMBRA you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply