August 21, 2023

On October 23, 2023 Memento Mori will release “Metamorphosis”, the sophomore full length from The Netherlands based old school Death Metallers ECOCIDE. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Prologue’, ‘Metamorphosis’, ‘Terminus’, ‘Corrupted Reality’, ‘On The Shores Of Madness’, ‘Vortex Singularity’, ‘Transcendence Of The Mind’, ‘The Flayed’ and ‘Amongst The Tombs’. A lyric video for ‘On The Shores Of Madness’ is already available at this location. The “Metamorphosis” cover artwork was created by Costin Chioreanu. More about ECOCIDE at

German Thrashers HEADSHOT are currently working on a special album to celebrate their 30th anniversary. It will feature selected songs from their debut full length “Brain At Risk” (1995) and the follow-up “Emotional Overload” (1998), completely re-recorded and available on CD for the first time with frontwoman Daniela Karrer, who joined the band in 2008. The release is scheduled for the end of the year. For all further info please visit

Report errors

Leave a Reply