August 22, 2020

Greek D-Beat / Death Metal trio MIASMAL SABBATH have just premiered the new track ‘The Oracular Voice’ at this location. It is taken from their upcoming debut album “Ominous Radiance”, which will be released on September 25, 2020 via Unholy Prophecies. The previously revealed ‘Chaos Magnvm’ can still be checked out here. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Invocation Of Death Essence’, ‘Celestial Prodigy’, ‘The Oracular Voice’, ‘Chaos Magnvm’, ‘Ghostly Aura Bathed In Stellar Luminence’, ‘Wisdom Of The Occult’, ‘Umbra Mortis’ and ‘The Terminable Nature Of Existence’. More about MIASMAL SABBATH at

Report errors

Leave a Reply