August 22, 2022

Italian Black Metallers ABHOR have just premiered the track ‘Ceremonia Daemonis Antichristi’ at this location. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming eighth full length “Sex Sex Sex (Ceremonia Daemonis Antichristi)”, which will be released on September 23, 2022 via Iron Bonehead Productions. The album will feature the following tracks: ‘The Curse Of The Twins’, ‘Ceremonia Daemonis Anticristi’, ‘At The Edge Of The Circle’, ‘Ode To The Snake’, ‘Ritual Satanism’, ‘Evil Mentor’, ‘Beelzebuth’ (MYSTIFIER cover), ‘October 31st, 2010’, ‘The Call’ and ‘Violet Coven’. The previously revealed ‘Evil Mentor’ can still be streamed over here. All further ABHOR info is available at

Xtreem Music have just released an official live album from US Thrashers DÉTENTE on CD and vinyl LP. “Official Live ’86 Bootleg” was recorded on August 29, 1986 at the Country Club in Reseda, California. It was the band’s last show they played with the classic “Recognize No Authority” line-up. The following tracks appear on it: ‘Losers’, ‘Blood I Bleed’, ‘Holy War’, ‘Life Is Pain’, ‘Russian Roulette’, ‘Catalepsy’, ‘Vultures In The Sky’, ‘Murder Inc’, ‘Shattered Illusions’ and ‘It’s Your Fate’. A full album stream is available here. For all additional band info please visit

On December 02, 2022 Svart Records will re-release “Slumber Of Sullen Eyes”, the 1992 debut full length from Finnish Death Metallers DEMIGOD, on gatefold vinyl LP (black and transparent green), CD and cassette tape. It features a new vinyl master from the original source by Noise For Fiction, plus a booklet with a lengthy feature by Hippo Taatila and some visual memorabilia. The vinyl edition will also include a large poster, which features a new vision of the album cover by original cover artist Rob Smits. For more info and pre-order details check out

Swiss symphonic Death Metallers KERBEROS have just revealed another song from their upcoming debut full-length, “Of Mayhem And Dismay”. You can watch a lyric video for ‘Murder The Immortal’ at this location. The album was recorded, mixed and mastered by Christoph Brandes at Iguana Studios, Germany. It will be self-released on CD and digitally on September 16, 2022. Here’s the full tracklist: ‘Resurrection Of The Sun’, ‘Burning Flesh’, ‘Orchestra Of Death’, ‘Holy Downfall’, ‘One-Dimensional Sight’, ‘Icefall’, ‘Murder The Immortal’ and ‘Midsummernight’s Scream’. More KERBEROS info you will find at or

Report errors

Leave a Reply