August 23, 2022

On September 19, 2022 Amor Fati Productions, in co-operation with Ván Records, will release the debut full length from German Black Metal duo HADOPELAGYAL, “Nereidean Seismic End”. Amor Fati will handle the cassette tape version, while Ván will handle the CD and vinyl versions. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Depravity Shall Triumph’, ‘Intertidal Terrorrealm’, ‘The Morning Carried A Feeble Sun, A Solitary Sphere Of Embers’, ‘Blades Drawn From The Iron Marrow Of The Sunken Dead’, ‘In Dragging Incandescence’, ‘Pitiless Stars In The Clasp Of Putrefaction’ and ‘Ἄπειρος Καὶ Ἐρῆμος Ἐστιν Ἡ Θάλασσα’. You can already stream ‘Blades Drawn From The Iron Marrow Of The Sunken Dead’ at this location. More HADOPELAGYAL at

The 2001 “Hell Did Freeze Over” EP from Netherlands based Doom Deathers MYSTIC CHARM will be re-released via Personal Records on August 26, 2022 in an expanded CD edition, including the entire session from 1993’s “Lost Empire” EP. A full EP stream is available over here. For all additional information please visit

OBITUARY will release two new live albums, “Slowly We Rot – Live And Rotting” and “Cause Of Death – Live Infection”, on vinyl LP, CD (+ BluRay) and cassette tape via Relapse Records on August 26, 2022. Both albums were recorded and mixed by long time producer Joe Cincotta and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege. The video material was filmed by Odd Life Studios and directed by Lief Thomason. For regular OBITUARY updates make sure to follow them at

Canadian Death Metallers GUTVOID have just premiered ‘Delivered To The Altar Lich’ at this location. The track will be featured on the band’s upcoming debut full length “Durance Of Lightless Horizons”, which will be released on September 23, 2022 via Blood Harvest Records on CD and cassette tape formats. A double vinyl version will follow in November / December. The previously revealed ‘In Caverns It Lurks’ can still be checked out here. The album’s complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Coils Of Gas-Hewn Filament’, ‘In Caverns It Lurks’, ‘Delivered To The Altar Lich’, ‘The One Who Dwells Beyond Time’, ‘Skeletal Glyph’ and ‘Wandering Dungeon’. For all further GUTVOID info check out

Minneapolis based blackened Death Metal trio SILURIAN will release their debut EP “End Of Ordovicia” on September 02, 2022 on CD, digital and limited cassette tape formats via Ordovician Records. It will feature the following three tracks: ‘End Of Ordovicia’, ‘Gondwanian Sacrifice’ and ‘Eurypterid Emperors’. The artwork was created by Rotten Fantom. You can already stream the EP track ‘Gondwanian Sacrifice’ at the label’s Bandcamp site

Danish Death Metallers DEAD VOID have just premiered a new track entitled ‘Entrails Of Chaos’ over here. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming debut full length “Volatile Forms”, which will be released on September 15, 2022 via Me Saco Un Ojo Records (vinyl edition) and Dark Descent Records (CD). You can additionally stream the previously revealed ‘Perpetually Circling The Void’ over here. “Volatile Forms” will feature the following tracks: ‘Atrophy’, ‘Entrails Of Chaos’, ‘Sadistic Mind’, ‘The Reptilian Drive’ and ‘Perpetually Circling The Void’. More about DEAD VOID at

German Thrashers HEADSHOT will release their sixth full length “Eyes Of The Guardians” (the follow-up to 2011’s “Synchronicity”) on October 14, 2022 via MDD Records. It was recorded and produced between July 2019 and February 2022 at PureSonic Studio in Langelsheim with Jost Schlüter. More HEADSHOT info is available at

Report errors

Leave a Reply