August 24, 2023

American Black Metallers PROFANATICA have just released another track from their upcoming new album “Crux Simplex”. You can check out ‘The Third Fall’ over here. Here’s what Paul Ledney had to say about it: “The 9th station of the cross, Jesus falls for the third time because he was fucking weak. He tried to hasten his steps and now he hardly moves.” “Crux Simplex” will be released on September 22, 2023 via Season of Mist. More about PROFANATICA at

Vampyric Metal Punks SPITER will be touring Europe this October together with SATAN WORSHIP in support of their debut full length “Bathe The Babe In Bats’ Blood”, which was released last summer via Hells Headbangers. The “Satanik Overdose Of Bats’ Blood European Tour 2023” kicks off on October 05, 2023 in Berlin, Germany and ends on October 22, 2023 in Plzen, Czech Republic. For more information and regular updates make sure to follow SPITER at

Italian Crossover / old school Thrashers URAL have just released a visualizer video for ‘Nightmare’ at this location. The song will appear on the band’s upcoming third full length “Psychoverse”, which will be released on October 10, 2023 via Xtreem Music on CD and digital formats. The album will feature the following tracks: ‘Drag Me To The Wolves’, ‘Heritage’, ‘Nightmare’, ‘Blood Red Sand’, ‘Fall Of The One World’, ‘Uncanny Valley’, ‘Carousel Of Hell’ and ‘66.6 F.M.’ For more URAL information please visit

Japanese Death Metallers TRANSGRESSOR are streaming their new mini album “Beyond Oblivion” in its entirety over here now. It will be released today via Me Saco Un Ojo Records (vinyl version), Sewer Rot (CD version) and Unholy Domain (cassette tape version). All additional TRANSGRESSOR information you will find at

German Groove Death Metal quintet ABYSS OF HEL has been signed by MDD Records for the release of their debut full length at the end of the year. The band features guitarist Daniel Stromayer from the defunct Viking / Black Metallers THRUDVANGAR. You can already watch a lyric video for the song ‘YRU’ at this location. More about ABYSS OF HEL at

On October 27, 2023 Osmose Productions will release “Invoking The Abysmal Night”, the fourth full length from Finnish Black Metallers AEGRUS, on CD, vinyl LP and cassette tape formats. Here’s the full tracklist already: ‘Invoking The Abysmal Night’, ‘Followers Of The False Prophets’, ‘Through Devil’s Breath’, ‘Temple Of Ardent Worship’, ‘Nocturnal Rites Of Faust’, ‘Those Who Hide From Light’ and ‘Where The Forest Emanates Death’. The cover artwork was once again created by Helgorth from Babalon Graphics. You can follow AEGRUS at

Report errors

Leave a Reply