August 25, 2022

On September 23, 2022 Signal Rex, in co-operation with Bestial Burst, will release “Earth Penetration”, the sixth album from Finnish Black Metallers HAIL CONJURER. Signal Rex will handle the cassette tape version while Bestial Burst will handle the CD version. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘The Sin And The Sweat’, ‘Aghast’, ‘Rebellion Of The Flesh’, ‘Blood On The Stone’, ‘Come Alive’, ‘Winter Death’ and ‘Earth Penetration’. You can already check out ‘Come Alive’ over here. For all further band info go to

On October 21, 2022 Invictus Productions, in co-operation with Dark Descent Records, will release a special split album between German Black / War Metallers OMEGAVORTEX and San Antonio, Texas based Black / Deathers PIOUS LEVUS. The following tracks will be featured on it. OMEGAVORTEX: ‘Mutilation Paradise’, ‘Origin Of Evil’, ‘Babalon Working’, ‘Polarization – Hell On Earth’, ‘Demonic Phantasm’ and ‘Paranormal Death’. PIOUS LEVUS: ‘Condemners Cult’, ‘Cursed Altar’, ‘Lucipyrean Stronghold’, ‘Miscreant Diabolus’ and ‘The Never Betrayer’. You can already check out OMEGAVORTEX’s ‘Mutilation Paradise’ and PIOUS LEVUS’ ‘Miscreant Diabolus’ at Invictus Productions Bandcamp site. For more band information please visit or

Experimental melodic Black / Death Metal project ZETA has just released a video for ‘Traversing The Void’ at this location. The song will be featured on their upcoming debut full-length “Binary Enigma”, which will be self-released on September 02, 2022. The album’s previously released first single ‘Suspended Colossus’ is still available over here. All additional ZETA info you will find at

Bass player Dani Fernández of Spanish Thrashers HOLYCIDE had to leave the band and was replaced by Vicente J. Payá (UNBOUNDED TERROR, GOLGOTHA, DECRAPTED), who actually, along with Dave Rotten, formed HOLYCIDE back in 2004. On September 09 and 10, 2022 HOLYCIDE will play two shows in Madrid and Valencia, which will serve as a live presentation of their new bass player. HOLYCIDE have also just released a fifth video from their second album “Fist To Face”. You can watch a lyric video for ‘Trapped By The Crappy Trap’ at this location. More about HOLYCIDE at

Ecuadorian Vampiric Black Metallers WAMPYRIC RITES are streaming their upcoming second album “The Wolves Howl To The Moon” in its entirety over here now. It will be released on August 26, 2022 via Signal Rex on CD and cassette tape formats. The vinyl LP version will follow later this year. More WAMPYRIC RITES you will find at

Swiss Thrashers ALGEBRA have just premiered the title track from their forthcoming fourth album “Chiroptera” at this location. It will be released on September 19, 2022 on CD and digital formats via Unspeakable Axe Records. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘The Fallen’, ‘Resuscitation’, ‘Kleptomaniac’, ‘Constricted’, ‘Accomplice’, ‘Chiroptera’, ‘Suspect’, ‘Eternal Sleep’, ‘Losing Touch’, ‘Burn The Bridge’ and ‘The Great Deception’. For more info and regular updates follow ALGEBRA at

Report errors

Leave a Reply