August 26, 2022

German melodic Black Metallers TIMOR ET TREMOR will release their new album “Realm Of Ashes” on October 28, 2022 via Trollzorn. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Mirrors And Smoke’, ‘Voices From The Coffin’, ‘A Hundred Days Of Rain’, ‘King Of The Lost’, ‘Of Wolf And Sun’, ‘Catharsis’, ‘A Crown Of Bones’ and ‘Bearer Of The Accursed Sands’. You can already check out a lyric video for ‘Of Wolf And Sun’ at this location. More about TIMOR ET TREMOR at

On October 28, 2022 Blood Harvest Records will release “Dimension Of Deviant Clusters”, the sophomore full length from Houston, Texas based one-man Death Metal band UNIVERSALLY ESTRANGED on CD, vinyl LP and cassette tape formats. The album’s full tracklist reads as follows: ‘(Prelude)’, ‘Psychic Laceration’, ‘Devoured From Another Time’, ‘Between The Lacunae’, ‘Dimension Of Deviant Clusters’, ‘Memory Of Death’, ‘(Interlude)’, ‘Corrupted Mind Palace’ and ‘Universally Estranged’. You can already check out ‘Corrupted Mind Palace’ over here. For more UNIVERSALLY ESTRANGED please visit

A full album stream of the self-titled debut full length from Brisbane, Australia based Black Metal four-piece DAEDRIC ARMOUR is available at this location now. It will be released via Bitter Loss Records on CD and digitally on November 09, 2022. The vinyl edition will follow on February 01, 2023. More info at

U.S. technical Death Metallers PROCEED ON YOUR WAY TO OBLIVION will release their debut full length “Ceremorphosis” on September 23, 2022 via Blood Blast Distribution. The band has released two singles from the album so far, ‘Atrophic Radiance’ and ‘The Whispered One’, which can be checked out here and here. The complete “Ceremorphosis” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Meteor Swarm’, ‘Ceremorphosis’, ‘Beholder’, ‘Atrophic Radiance’, ‘Deal With The Devil’, ‘The Whispered One’, ‘Ravenloft’, ‘Reap What You Sew’ and ‘The Natural End’. The artwork was created by Pedro Sena aka Lordigan. For all additional band info please visit

“Persecution”, the fourth full-length from French blackened Death Metallers AUTOKRATOR, has also been released via Krucyator Productions on cassette tape for the first time now. It was originally released on CD, vinyl and digital formats at the end of 2021. The album was recorded, mixed and mastered by Loïc Fontaine at Krucyator Studio, the vocals were recorded by David Bailey and the drums by Kevin Paradis. The artwork was contributed by Nestor Avalos. A full album stream is available over here. More about AUTOKRATOR at

The vinyl 7″ split EP between Japan’s ANATOMIA and Finland’s MORBIFIC is out now via Lycanthropic Chants. A full EP stream you will find over here. It is available on black, transparent blue, transparent red and white with black and blue marble vinyls. All copies come with a poly-lined black inner-sleeve and a tri-fold 300gsm cover plus download code. You can follow both bands at or

German Death Metallers CRYPTIC BROOD have just released a video for the title track of their new EP “Caustic Fetid Vomit” at this location. The songs for the EP were recorded at s.v. Jugendhaus Ost in Wolfsburg and mixed and mastered by Marco Brinkmann at Hellforge Studio. The cover artwork was created by Mortuus Art. The EP is available on yellow with orange marble and on green vinyl (the latter only available at the band’s upcoming shows). You can order a copy from now. More about CRYPTIC BROOD at

“Unsegen”, the debut album of German Black Metallers NOCTURNIS, will be released on October 28, 2022 via MDD Records. It was recorded and produced by guitarist Vincent Padrutt and mastered by Christoph Brandes at Iguana Studios. For all additional info please visit NOCTURNIS at

Report errors

Leave a Reply