August 28, 2020

“From The Valleys Of Hades”, the debut album from German blackend Thrashers EURYNOMOS, will be released via Iron Pegasus Records on August 31, 2020 on gatefold LP and CD. An album teaser can be checked out at this location. More EURYNOMOS info you will find at

Turkish Death Metallers CIDESPHERE have signed a deal with Testimony Records. The band’s sophomore album “Dawn Of A New Epoch” will be released on November 13, 2020 on vinyl, CD and digitally. The drums and vocals were recorded at Midasın Kulaklığı Studio by Erkan Tatoglu in December 2019 and the mixing and mastering was finished at Sound Damage Studio by Unsal Ozata in May 2020. “Dawn Of A New Epoch” will feature artwork by Delic Saike. A teaser video is already available here. More about CIDESPHERE at

Italian Speed Metal Punks CHILDREN OF TECHNOLOGY have just revealed a new track entitled ‘The New Barbarians’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s third album “Written Destiny”, which will be released this November via Hells Headbangers on CD, vinyl LP and cassette tape formats. The vinyl version will come with a bonus 7″ featuring an ONSLAUGHT cover and a re-recorded old demo song. The “Written Destiny” cover art was created by Velio Josto (RIOT, ENFORCER, CRUEL FORCE, VULTURE, OSTROGOTH) and the complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Soundtrack Of No Future’, ‘Creation Through Destruction’, ‘The New Barbarians’, ‘Written Destiny’, ‘Desert City’, ‘Warpainted Nightcreatures’, ‘The Days Of Future Past’ and ‘Wasteland Cratediggers’. For all further band info please visit

Reformed US Thrashers EVILDEAD will release a new album entitled “United $tate$ Of Anarchy” on October 30, 2020 via SPV / Steamhammer on digipak CD, vinyl LP and digitally. The album will feature nine new tracks plus a cover of the B-52’s song ‘Planet Claire’. The artwork was again created by Edward J. Repka. The band’s new line-up features Albert Gonzales (guitars), Juan Garcia (guitars), Rob Alaniz (drums), Phil Flores (vocals) and Karlos Medina (bass). For more EVILDEAD information and regular updates follow them at

On September 17, 2020 Irish melodic Black / Death Metal band FOR RUIN will release a digital only EP entitled “Elapse” on Spotify, Apple Music, Bandcamp and all other common streaming platforms. The first single from the EP, ‘Fuel To The Fire’, has already been released. Lyric videos for all four EP tracks (‘Elapse’, ‘Fuel To The Fire’, ‘The Worm Turned’ and ‘The Measure Of A Man’) can be found at the band’s YouTube channel. The artwork for “Elapse” and ‘Fuel To The Fire’ was created by Ken Coleman (MORBID ANGEL, THE CRANBERRIES etc.). More about FOR RUIN at

Florida based Thrashers INTOXICATED are streaming their new EP “Walled” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released via Seeing Red Records today. A recently revealed video for the titletrack is furthermore available here. All additional info you will find at

Spanish Black Metallers MORTA are now streaming their entire debut album “Fúnebre” right here. It will be released via Signal Rex on digipak CD and cassette tape formats today. For all further MORTA information check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply