August 29, 2020

Two years after the release of their debut full length “Black Death Euphoria” Greek old school Death Metal duo MISANTHROPY APOTHEOSIS has returned with a new EP entitled “Against Your Filthy Kind” via Repulsive Echo Records. It features the following three tracks: ‘Against Your Filthy Kind’, ‘All Hail The Slaughter Of The Whore’ and ‘The Devil In Your Personal Hell’. MISANTHROPY APOTHEOSIS consists of Dimon’s Night, who’s responsible for all instruments (HUMANITY ZERO, INHIBITIONS) and vocalist Kydoimos (HUMANITY ZERO). A full EP stream is available here. For all additional information please visit

American Death Metallers HUMANITY IS CANCER have just revealed the new track ‘Cancer Is Humanity (A Future Of Violence And Death)’ at this location. It is taken from the band’s self-titled debut EP, which will be released on November 06, 2020 via Redefining Darkness Records. All further HUMANITY IS CANCER information you will find at or

“Requiem”, the new album from Swedish Black Metallers SVARTSYN, will be released via Carnal Records on October 30, 2020. The track ‘Inner Demonic Rise’ is already streaming over here. The album was recorded at Mortsella Studio, the mixing and mastering was done at Clintwork Studio and the artwork created by Chadwick St John. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘The Pale Horse’, ‘Inner Demonic Rise’, ‘Mystery Babylon’, ‘The Desolate’, ‘Spiritual Subjection’ and ‘Little Horn’. More about SVARTSYN at

Report errors

Leave a Reply