December 02, 2022

Hungarian atmospheric Black Metallers WITCHER have just released a video for ‘Hazatérés’ right here. The song appears on the band’s third full length “Lélekharang”, which was self-released on CD, tape and vinyl in October. A full album stream is available at this location. For all additional WITCHER information check out

Greek Black Metallers DEVISER have just released a video for ‘Cold Comes The Night’ at this location. The song will be featured on the band’s upcoming new album “Evil Summons Evil”, which will be out in February 2023 on CD, LP and digitally via Hammerheart Records. It was recorded at Soundabuseproductions in Athens and produced by Psychon of SEPTICFLESH, who also mixed and mastered the album. For regular updates make sure to follow DEVISER at

On January 27, 2023 Me Saco Un Ojo Records, in co-operation with Pulverised Records, will release “Eruption”, the debut full length from Finland’s Death / Grinders SONIC POISON, on vinyl and CD respectively. The tracklist reads like this: ‘Reeking Earth’, ‘Impenetrable Force’, ‘Repulsive Reactions’, ‘Carbonized’, ‘Ouroboros’, ‘Taste Of Inferiority’, ‘Grinding Fear’, ‘The Scavenger’, ‘Antihesis’, ‘No Time’, ‘War On Drugs’, ‘Library Slasher’, ‘Eruption’, ‘Radiate The Masses’, ‘Uprising’ and ‘World We Knew’. You can already check out ‘Library Slasher’ over here. More SONIC POISON music is available at

DESTRÖYER 666 have just released a video for the title track of their new album “Never Surrender” at this location. More DESTRÖYER 666 info you will find at

Belarus based brutal Death Metallers OMINOUS SCRIPTURES have just released the title track off their forthcoming third full-length “Rituals Of Mass Self-Ignition” over here. The album’s first single ‘Demonic Totem I Am’ can also be streamed at the same location. Willowtip Records will release the album on CD, vinyl and digital formats on January 27, 2023. Here’s the full tracklist: ‘Demonic Totem I Am’, ‘Rituals Of Mass Self-Ignition’, ‘Enraged’, ‘Fanning The Flames’, ‘Serpentine Wisdom’, ‘Mangled Perception’, ‘Inhabitant Of The Lacrimarium’ and ‘Codex Rescriptus’. You can reach out to OMINOUS SCRIPTURES at

All female Brazilian Thrashers THE DAMNNATION have just premiered a video for the song ‘Slaves Of Society’ at this location. The track is taken from their debut full-length “Way Of Perdition”, which was released earlier this year via Soulseller Records. The full tracklist of the album reads as follows: ‘Before The Drowning’, ‘Way Of Perdition’, ‘Into The Sun’, ‘This Pain Won’t Last’, ‘Grief Of Death’, ‘Random Words’, ‘Slaves Of Society’, ‘Rotten Soul’, ‘No Hope Inside’ and ‘The Greed’. All further THE DAMNNATION information you will find at

Florida Death Metallers OBITUARY will release their new full length “Dying Of Everything” via Relapse Records on January 13, 2022 on vinyl LP, CD, cassette tape and digitally. The title track can be streamed over here now. The band commented on it as follows: “We picked the title track for the second single to give fans a taste of something a bit different than that typical OBITUARY style and we are excited to showcase Ken’s writing ability when he and Donald put their heads together and feel it just adds some extra flavor and spice to “Dying Of Everything” and can’t wait for the fans to hear it!!” The full tracklist of the album reads as follows: ‘Barely Alive’, ‘The Wrong Time’, ‘Without A Conscience’, ‘War’, ‘Dying Of Everything’, ‘My Will To Live’, ‘By The Dawn’, ‘Weaponize The Hate’, ‘Torn Apart’ and ‘Be Warned’. For more info and regular updates follow OBITUARY at

Santiago, Chile based Thrashers TRASTORNED have just premiered the track ‘Insanity’ over here. It is taken from the band’s upcoming debut full length “Into The Void”, which will be released on January 27, 2023 via Dying Victims Productions. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Witch Hunt’, ‘Metal Violence’, ‘Black Fire’, ‘Miasma Of Death’, ‘Into The Void’, ‘Dreadful Fate (Interlude)’, ‘Insanity’ and ‘Reborn Through Hate’. More TRASTORNED info you will find at

Black / Thrashers DESTRÖYER 666 will embark on a 16 dates European tour in March 2023. It will include shows in Germany, France, Italy, Slovenia, Austria, Poland and the Netherlands. The tour will kick off at the Helvete club in Oberhausen, Germany on March 03, 2023 and ends on March 19, 2023 at the Baroeg in Rotterdam, the Netherlands. The band will be touring in support of their new album “Never Surrender”, which will be released via Season Of Mist today. All additional information you will find at

On December 30, 2022 Hells Headbangers will release “Bestiary Of Immortal Hunger”, the third album from New Orleans based bestial Black / Deathers ABYSMAL LORD, on CD and cassette tape formats. The vinyl edition will follow next year. You can already listen to ‘Ultra Expulser’ over here. The previously revealed album track ‘Antisemen Of Ceremonial Pseudochrist’ can still be streamed at this location. The complete “Bestiary Of Immortal Hunger” tracklist reads like this: ‘Starvation Mass (Ortni)’, ‘Satanic Return’, ‘Glowing Baphomet’, ‘Medo Da Morte (Yrasor)’, ‘Bestiary Of Immortal Hunger’, ‘Obscure Grottos Of Hell’, ‘Carcass Of The Living God’, ‘Ultra Expulser’, ‘Antisemen Of Ceremonial Pseudochrist’, ‘Towering Leviathan’ and ‘Deny The Paradise’. More about ABYSMAL LORD at

Report errors

Leave a Reply