December 03, 2020

Danish Death Metallers UNDERGANG have just released a track from their forthcoming new album “Aldrig I Livet” at this location. The track stream also features an in-depth interview with UNDERGANG frontman D. Torturdød (David Mikkelsen), who discusses the new album, the current state of Death Metal and the band’s activities during the COVID-19 pandemic. “Aldrig I Livet” will be out on Dark Descent Records / Me Saco Un Ojo Records on December 04, 2020 on CD, vinyl, cassette and digitally. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Præfluidum’, ‘Spontan Bakteriel Selvantændelse’, ‘Indtørret’, ‘Menneskeæder’, ‘Ufrivillig Donation Af Vitale Organer’, ‘Sygelige Nydelser (Del 3) Emetofili’, ‘Usømmelig Omgang Med Lig’, ‘Aldrig I Livet’, ‘Rødt Dødt Kød’ and ‘Man Binder Ikke Et Dødt Menneske’. More about UNDERGANG at

Finnish Black Metallers VALRAVN are streaming their upcoming debut full length “Prey” in its entirety over here now. It will be released on December 04, 2020 via Primitive Reaction. For all additional band information check out

Polish Death Metallers DIRA MORTIS will release their third full length “Ancient Breath Of Forgotten Misanthropy” on December 25, 2020 via Selfmadegod Records. The album was recorded, mixed and mastered at Roslyn Studios with producer Krzysztof Godycki and the cover art and layout was supplied by Bartłomiej Kurzok. ‘Sepulchral Maniac’, the first single from “Ancient Breath Of Forgotten Misanthropy”, can already be streamed at this location. The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Legions Heading For Eternity’, ‘Worship The Terror Of Madness’, ‘Sepulchral Maniac’, ‘Twilight Of Divine Purgatory’, ‘The Falling Majesty Of Abomination’, ‘Forward To The Abyss Of Misanthropy’ and ‘The Altars Fall’. All further DIRA MORTIS info you will find at

On February 19, 2021 Iron Bonehead Productions will release “Altars Of Cosmic Devotion”, the debut EP from Portuguese Black / Death Metal five-piece VØIDWOMB, on CD and 12″ vinyl formats. Here’s the full tracklist: ‘Intro’, ‘Summon Of Utu-Shamash’, ‘Descent To Ersetu’, ‘Architects Of World Demise’ and ‘Altars Of Cosmic Devotion’. The title track can already be checked out here. More VØIDWOMB info at

Austrian Black Metallers TRANSILVANIA have just premiered the new track ‘Mortpetten’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s second full length “Of Sleep And Death”, which will be released on January 01, 2021 via Invictus Productions. The following tracks will appear on the album: ‘Opus Morbi’, ‘Hekateion’, ‘Of Sleep And Death’, ‘Lycanthropic Chant’, ‘Vault Of Evening’, ‘Heart Harvest’, ‘Mortpetten’ and ‘Underneath Dying Stars’. The previously revealed album track ‘Hekateion’ can still be streamed right here. More TRANSILVANIA info you will find at

On January 22, 2021, The Sinister Flame will release “Apotheosis”, the third album from Finnish Black Metal duo AETHYRICK, on CD and vinyl LP formats. The tracklist reads as follows: ‘The Starlit Altar’, ‘Rosary Of Midnights’, ‘Flesh Once Divided’, ‘In Blood Wisdom’, ‘With Determined Steps’ and ‘Path Of Ordeal’. For all further information check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply