December 03, 2021

Spanish Death Metallers SEPULCHRAL have been signed by Soulseller Records. Their debut album “From Beyond The Burial Mound” will be released on February 25, 2022 on CD, LP and digitally. The band commented on it as follows: “We are glad to work with a label that released albums from a lot of personal favorite bands, we are very pleased to be part of their catalog and we look forward to further collaboration!” More about SEPULCHRAL at

On February 04, 2022 Iron Bonehead Productions will release the self-titled debut EP from Netherlands based Black Metallers DEATHLESS VOID on 12″ vinyl and cassette tape formats. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Ignis Fatuus’, ‘The Shattered Realms Of Man Become The Abyss’ and ‘Crossing The Threshold’. For all additional information check out

Helsinki, Finland based blackened Death Metallers GOMORRAN have released their debut album “Excerpts From The Dark Age” via Inverse Records today. A video for the album track ‘Esaiah’ can be watched at this location. Additional videos for ‘Sermon’ and ‘Hopeless Endeavor’ can be found here and here. A full album stream is available at this location. The cover art was created by Olli Lappalainen. More GOMORRAN info you will find at

“Mass Destroyer”, the seventh album from Swedish Death Metallers DEMONICAL, will be released on May 06, 2022 via Agonia Records. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘We Conquer The Throne’, ‘Sun Blackened’, ‘Fallen Mountain’, ‘Wrathspawn’, ‘Dödsmarsch’, ‘Lifeslave’, ‘Cemented In Ire’ and ‘By Hatred Bound’. Album formats – including limited editions with bonus tracks – will be announced at a later date. In support of the album release in May 2022, DEMONICAL will play one show in Prague (Czech Republic) and five shows in Germany (Dresden, Bochum, Hamburg, Rostock and Göttingen). Special guests on those shows will be NERVOCHAOS and REPUKED. All additional information you will find at

New Jersey’s blackened Death Metallers HATH will release their sophomore full-length “All That Was Promised” on March 04, 2021 via Willowtip Records. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘The Million Violations’, ‘Kenosis’, ‘Lithopaedic’, ‘Iosis’, ‘Decollation’, ‘Death Complex’, ‘Casting Of The Self’, ‘All That Was Promised’ and ‘Name Them Yet Build No Monument’. An official video for the album’s first single ‘Kenosis’ can already be watched at this location. The artwork was supplied by Adam Burke (Nightjar Illustration). More HATH info is available at

Swedish / Canadian blackend Death Metallers ANGELBLAST will release a new vinyl 7″ EP entitled “Throne Of Ashes” on January 28, 2022 via Edged Circle Productions. It will feature the tracks ‘Throne Of Ashes’ and ‘Tartarus’. You can already stream the title track over here. The artwork was created by Juanjo Castellano Rosado (UNLEASHED, REVEL IN FLESH, GATES OF ISHTAR). ANGELBLAST’s current line-up consists of Hempa Brynolfsson (guitars), Gord Olson (guitars / vocals), Johan Bergebäck (bass) and Perra Karlsson (drums). You can follow the band at

Report errors

Leave a Reply