December 05, 2023

Italian Death Metal quartet SPIRITUAL DECEPTION has just released a video for ‘Beyond Perception And Matter’ at this location. The track will be featured on the band’s upcoming new album “Semitae Mentis”, which will be out on February 09, 2024 via Amputated Vein Records. A lyric video for the album’s first single ‘Thousand Lives Within’, featuring Karl Sanders of NILE, can still be watched over here.

Portuguese Black Metallers GINNUNGAGAP are streaming their upcoming debut full-length “Heliacal Arising” in its entirety over here now. It will be released on December 08, 2023 via Signal Rex.,

Toronto, Canada based technical / progressive Death Metal five-piece APOGEAN will release their debut full-length “Cyberstrictive” on March 08, 2024 via The Artisan Era physically (vinyl, CD) and digitally. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Bluelight Sonata’, ‘Thousand-Yard Glare’, ‘Distance (Of Walls And Wails)’, ‘With Which Ear You’ll Listen’, ‘Imposter Reborn’, ‘Within The Bounds Of A Simile’, ‘Hueman (The Pleasure Of Burn)’, ‘Polybius’, ‘Spinthariscope’ and ‘An(t)imus’. You can already watch a video for ‘Thousand-Yard Glare’ at this location. The album will feature new vocalist Mac Smith (who recently helped out DECREPIT BIRTH as their live vocalist).

Ecuadorian Black Metal trio AVRÆ LVNÆ is streaming their upcoming debut full length “Ntdd Strl” in its entirety over here now. It will be released on December 08, 2023 via Signal Rex.

Australian Black Metallers KRVNA have just premiered the track ‘What Great Lengths’ at this location. It will be featured on the band’s new mini album “The Rythmus Of Death Eternal”, which will be released on January 10, 2024. Zazen Sounds will release the digipak CD, Third Eye Temple the cassette tape version and Brilliant Emperor the vinyl edition. The previously revealed ‘A God’s Work’ can still be streamed over here. Here’s the complete “The Rythmus Of Death Eternal” tracklist: ‘Endless Monument’, ‘A God’s Work’, ‘What Great Lengths’, ‘As Astral Images Darken Reality’ (ABIGOR cover) and ‘Man Of Iron’ (BATHORY cover). More KRVNA music you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply