December 06, 2019

Brazilian Satanic War Metallers SEGES FINDERE and Indonesian War Black / Death Metallers SEREIGNOS will release a split CD entitled “Atomicidal Harvesters” via Deathcamp Records on January 01, 2020. More about the two bands at and

Australian blackened Death Metallers EARTH ROT will release their new album “Black Tides Of Obscurity” on March 06, 2020 via Season Of Mist. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Dread Rebirth’, ‘New Horns’, ‘Towards A Godless Shrine’, ‘Unparalleled Gateways To Higher Obliteration’, ‘Ancestral Vengeance’, ‘The Cape Of Storms’, ‘Serpent’s Ocean’, ‘Mind Killer’, ‘Unravelling Vapour Of Sanity’ and ‘Out In The Cold’. More band info you will find at

Hammerheart Records have just re-released the self-titled compilation from Finnish Death / Grinders XYSMA. It was originally released via Spikefarm Records in December 2004 and features the two full length albums “Yeah” (1991) and “First & Magical” (1993), the “Swarming Of The Maggots” demo (1989), the “Fata Morgana” single (1990) and the “Above The Mind Of Morbidity” EP (1990). The entire material was remastered at Finnvox Studios in Helsinki, Finland. For all further information please check out

Portland, Oregon based Satanic Speed Metal three piece BEWITCHER have just premiered a video for the titletrack of their latest full length “Under The Witching Cross” at this location. The album was released last May via Shadow Kingdom Records. The previously revealed video for ‘Too Fast For The Flames’ can still be watched here. More about BEWITCHER at

On December 13, 2019 Norma Evangelium Diaboli will release the self-titled debut album of NEDXXX. A full stream can be found at NoEvDia’s Bandcamp site. For all further details visit

Report errors

Leave a Reply